Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

exelente localisation

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: l'emplacement , le calme , le petit déjeuner,
Cons: service de ménage dans la chambre. Installation de système d'air conditionnée dans les chambres.
Trés bon souvenir de l'hotel, seul défaut absence d'air conditionnée dans ma chambre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mondänes Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Sehr gutes&sehr freundliches Personal.Zimmer mit Flair. Schminkspiegel fehlt! Ansonsten alles vorhanden.Vor allem der Terrassenbereich ist einmalig gelegen& sehr ansprechend gestaltet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leslie A from Alameda

Cigar Smokers Rule at this Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
I requested a non-smoking room. Little did I know there is a "Chimney Room" adjacent to the restaurant. In this beautiful wood-paneled room with a fireplace they allow people to smoke cigars. We were on the third floor and our room reeked of cigar smoke. We complained and they delivered a fan. That didn't work. There was no air conditioning and we had to open the windows (with street sounds and flying bugs). Then we requested more towels which we used to line the gap between the front door and floor. They would not move us to another area of the building and they claimed the building is considered "non-smoking." If you are sensitive to smoke, I implore you not to stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The most wonderful place I have seen!!!

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent!!! Atmosphere of the XIX th century!!! Great view!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Guy from Usa

Great place to relax

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Only frustrating thing was terrible WIFI I would have paid more for better WIFI location and price were unbeatable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hattan from Saudi

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
الموقع ممتاز بالقرب من الاسواق والحدايق
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariana from Nyc

Great Experience

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was located in a lovely area, easy to get to various places and still super quiet. The room was large with very comfortable sheets, but because of the layout the tv was an odd location but still fine. The breakfast was delicious with sitting by a peaceful canal. I partially loved they placed marzipan as a treat in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel et personnel acceuillant

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: le petit dejeuner complet etait parfait
Cons: une nuit passer dans l'hotel arriver a 00H00 et partie a 08H00 trop court pour voire tou !
Location: le quartier semble agreable et reposant si j'avais eu le temp de visite !
personnel tres acceuillant vue l'heures tardive de mon arriver dans l'hotel !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

Super zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Cons: Durchgängigen Roomservice anbieten, auch außerhalb der Küchenzeiten ( vielleicht mit einer kleinen Snackkarte)
Der Empfang an der Rezeption fiel alles andere als freundlich und zuvorkommend aus und der Tonfall änderte sich leider auch während unseres dreitägigen Aufenthaktes nicht mehr. Man hatte immer den Eindruck, dem Empfangspersonal zur Last zu fallen und das obwohl wir keine aussergewöhnlichen Anfragen gestellt haben ( lediglich nach dem Weg zum nächstmöglichen Parkhaus gefragt und den Schlüssel geholt !!!!!) Das Servicepersonal beim Frühstück und auf der Terrasse war dagegen sehr aufmerksam und höflich! Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig und sauber, das Frühstück absolut ausreichend, zumal man sich jegliche Eierpeisen á la Carte dazuordern kann und die Lage einfach unbezahlbar zentral.