Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dusseldorf

Gepflegtes Hotel und sehr freundliches Personal

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Das freundliche Personal
Location: Gute und praktische Lage, nahe der Messe
War vier Tage zur Messe da - alles sehr persönlich und sauber mit Top Preis - Leistungsverhältnis. Gepflegtes Hotel, das Zimmer ausreichend groß, sauber und gemütlich, tolles Frühstücksbuffet, praktische Lage, gratis Internetzugang, der immer funktionierte. Aber vor Allem das außerordentlich freundliche und aufmerksame Team. Es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt und ich kann das Hotel auf alle Fälle empfehlen. Falls mein Weg mich wieder nach Karlsruhe,führt, werde ich wieder dort buchen. Danke!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Sehr gutes Frühstück

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Location: Nähe Einkaufzentrum
Zimmer nach vorne raus, sind sehr laut bei offenen Fenster.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DANfrom Hessen

Sehr laut

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK, aber direkt an einer Bahnlinie und an einer Hauptstrasse
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Auréliofrom Rio de janeiro

Local muito agradável .

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bom gosto na decoração do hotel, camas confortáveis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Britta, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your review! We are very pleased that you liked your stay at our hotel. Best regards from the Schupi-Team
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Frau M.from Freiburg

nettes Personal

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Leider hatten wir ein Zimmer direkt an einer vielbefahrenen Straße, sodass es nachts nicht wirklich ruhig war. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und die Zimmer sehr sauber.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Britta, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie uns bewertet haben! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt gefallen hat. Leider sind wir als Stadthotel nicht in der Lage, ausschließlich ruhige Zimmer anzubieten. Bitte fragen Sie beim nächsten Besuch nach einem unserer Zimmer zur Gartenseite, damit wir Ihre Wünsche berücksichtigen können. Herzliche Grüße vom Schupi-Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Quirky Hotel Excellent Food

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quircky Hotel and Local folk theatre. Nice big Room. Best food we ate in Germany.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Britta, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your very good review! We are very proud that you liked our food as the best you ate in Germany! Best regards from the Schupi-Team
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for a quick stay

Posted Dec 1, 2013
We only stayed one night so not sure what is in the area but hotel was clean and comfortable with a huge room. We also ate in the restaurant at the hotel and staff was very helpful even offered to help us figure what we wanted to eat since the menu was only in German. Free parking was also a plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by al

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com