Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

値段の割には...

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: 朝食時にシャンパーニュ飲めます。
Cons: スパまでの経路がふくざつ、利用法も分かりにくかった。
Location: 滞在時間が短かったのであまり分かりませんが、小さい町なので歩いて見て回れます。
ホテルのスパは思ったより残念でした。 温泉地なので、温泉目的ならここでなくても良いかも。 次回来るなら、もう少しリーズナブルなホテルにして、外の温泉でゆっくり過ごそうと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel très bien placé

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Les chambres et le SPA.
Cons: L'accueil en français.
Location: Quartier piétonnier et ligne Maginot.
Très bon hôtel. Gros problème : l'accueil en français est scandaleux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Zentrales Hotel, etwas in die Jahre gekommen.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Qualität der Massage, Fitnesstaum, Theaterkeller, Chef des Früshtücks.
Cons: Renovierung, Mitarbeiterschulung bez. Begrüßung.
Location: Zentral am Kurpark, fussläufig zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten.
Die Zimmer sind nicht mehr ganz zeitgemäß, leicht abgewohnt. Speckige Couchen. Verschutzte Wände und Teppichböden. Den Mitarbeitern am Empfang ist es offensichtlich nicht wichtig, Gäste mit vollständigem Namen, gemeint Namenszusätze anzusprechen. Ist vielleicht dem gesellschaftlichem Trend, dass alle gleich sind, geschuldet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Agnese from Basel

Sehr zu empfehlen!

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr zu empfehlen!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by Elena Hanusch, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen und eine Bewertung abgegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich wohlgefühlt haben und begrüßen Sie bald gerne wieder im Dorint Maison Messmer in Baden-Baden. Herzliche Grüße, Ihre Elena Hanusch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Overall, my husband and I would definitely go back to the Dorint. We stayed for one night in a superior room with a fantastic view of the city. My husband requested flowers for valentines day, so the hotel placed a beautiful bouquet in the room (however we were charged by the hotel and it was 30 euros). Most of the staff were friendly, except for one at the desk upon check out. I felt that with what we had paid for the hotel and the great experience we had been having so far, it would have been nice if she could have at least been friendly and thanked us for staying at the Dorint. The breakfast was very good but portions small if ordered from the menu. The spa pool was a little too cool and could have been warmer. The location was excellent. The hotel was right in front of the downtown shopping area. Overall, we would come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan from Westchester

A great stay!

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great location (right next door to casino and a very short walk to center of town and bath houses), great spa downstairs (with Sauna, pool, fitness center), and great service (very helpful and friendly staff).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Wiederholungstäter ... Dorint ist super!

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Klasse, bin zum Zeiten Mal in Dorint Baden-Baden ... und ich werde wieder dort buchen. Cooles Hotel ...