Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Haven, CT

December Spa visit

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Flawless from check-in to check-out. Staff are very helpful and efficient. Executive room was good choice - plenty of space, very clean, nice neighborhood views, comfortable. Breakfast buffet was wonderful. Hotel is very close to city center, extremely walkable. Would come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by POULET

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Erlangen

Perfekte Lage und perfekter Service

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Im Parkhaus evtl versuchen die Parklücken etwas breiter zu gestalten, obwohl das schwierig sein
Location: Direkt im Stadtzentrum, in unmittelbarer Nähe aller interessanten Sehenswürdigkeiten
Ein gut gelegenes Hotel; mit sehr freundlichem und kompetentem Personal. Lediglich das Parkhaus ist eher für kleinere Fahrzeuge geeignet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert Lfrom New Canaan CT

Would return anytime!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the moment of arrival the staff was professional, friendly and very helpful. One of better hotel experience that I have had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SLSfrom New Jersey

Has it all!

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding experience. Great location and first rate hotel. I will definitely stay here again at my next stay in Baden Baden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TGL69from France

Superbes prestations

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel luxueux, très bien équipé, en plein centre historique. Parking sous l'hôtel. SPA, piscine, sauna, massages... bref que du bonheur !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Lovely hotel in the centre of the town.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Location,comfort,views
Cons: Housekeeping short staffed ,room still not cleaned at 5pm. Not as spotlessly clean as expected but not really a problem
Location: Very central next to the casino and park. Lovely walks along river and round the shops. Walks outside the town.Thermal baths for bathing.
The hotel was very comfortable and in a fantastic location for the town. The views from our room were lovely and with the window open we could see and hear the concerts at the park by the casino. Breakfast very good if a little expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by j. nevesfrom Br.

so tem localizacao.

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poderia ser bem melhor.