Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Outstanding hotel/service

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Exceptionally clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was plentyful; waiter/waitress were friendly and ready to attend to your every need.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristina

Centralt läge

Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Bra läge mitt i stan med gångavstånd till sevärdheter, restauranger och affärer. trevlig asiatisk restaurang på hotellet med god mat! Parkering i hotellets garage mot avgift.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, fantastic location.

Posted Jul 14, 2012
Pros: great staff, convenient location
Cons: breakfast doesn't start until 7-too late as we got an early flight (although they will make up a box.)
Location: just steps from the spas, restaurants and the airport bus stop
Great staff, couldn't do enough for us. Close to spas, breakfast lovely. Highly recommended for the best hotel to stay in Baden-and I've tried several. I always choose this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by J Cole

No basics

Posted Jun 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately the room did not contain basic facilities such as iron/ironing board, safe or kettle/tea-making facilities. Good location but not worthy of the room rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christinefrom Contrexéville, France

Un cadre très agréable

Posted May 11, 2012
Pros: le cadre agréable de l'hôtel, la diversité du petit-déjeuner,
Cons: J'ai tout apprécié
Location: Idéalement situé près des établissements thermaux et de la vieille ville
Hôtel très bien situé en zone piétonne, proche des différents établissements thermaux et du centre historique. L'hôtel est très agréable, la chambre est vaste, très bien insonorisée (double vitrage) donnant sur la rue. Le petit déjeuner est particulièrement copieux et diversifié : différentes sortes de pains, de crudités, de charcuteries et poissons, de céréales, de thés, de jus de fruits, de pâtisseries, de confitures, de fruits. Rien ne manque. Le personnel était aux petits soins. L'hôtel dispose également d'un parking souterrain, très appréciable quand on vient en voiture car le stationnement est très réglementé à Baden-Baden. Il faut noter que la plupart des musées sont fermés le lundi. Il est conseillé d'aller se promener sur la Lichtentaler allée, le long du petit cours d'eau et profiter au printemps de la diversité florale proposée dans le parc : un véritable enchantement des yeux!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fernyfrom beaverton,oregon

clean the carpets

Posted Apr 13, 2012
Location is very nice, close to everything. Staff is friendly, breakfast was average, overall clean, they just need to work on there carpets, many stains, in the room and the restaurant, if they paid more attention to those details, the hotel would be a lot nicer.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fl and NJ

Facade picture is not the hotel

Posted Feb 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Verygood location. Rooms need updating. Breakfast was free and very good. Probabably would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Bremen

Hotel Lage wunderbar.

Posted Dec 1, 2011
Stimmt alles
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

dont understand why this is a four stars hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
people at front are not very nice, we demanded a double bed, but they gave us twin beds Wi-fi is not free, parking neigther, when there is no service, how can i rate? althought the location and the breakfast are good.