Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel Bischoff

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with great location.(The entrance to Friedrichsbad is across the street.) Parking is 200 m from the hotel, which may be inconvenient for some. Some rooms are little on the small side.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

サービスが悪い

Posted Oct 3, 2014
チェックイン可能な時間が13時から17時までと短時間。それより遅れると、ホテルの従業員はいなくなり、別な場所へ行かなければならない。さらに遅れると、別な場所へ行ってもドアがロックされていて、全くチェックインすることができない。 ドイツは頻繁に電車が遅れるので、ほかの安心できるホテルを予約することをおすすめする。このあたりは夜になると完全に暗くなり、寒くて人通りもないため、野宿になると非常に危険である。 翌日ホテルを訪れ、荷物を置いてもらおうと思ったが、手続き方法がわかる従業員がいなく13時にきてくれといわれてしまった。ドイツで泊まった他のホテルでは、従業員が13時から17時までしかいないということはなかったので、他のホテルに泊まることをおすすめする。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Torriefrom Minnesota

Great location, Wifi not the best

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was great... right across the street from Friedrichsbad. But it is a long way from the train station. The area has lots of shops and restaurants, so I found that very convenient. The WiFi was not very strong, but I suppose that's a small thing to complain about. The woman working the front desk was very nice and accommodating. Very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfekt läge

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Centralt beläget, mitt i centrum. Vänlig personal, bra rum för priset. Rent, prydligt och lagom stort hotell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had booked a room at Hotel Bischoff and had arrived to the city around 9:30pm. By the time I got there, there was no reception at the desk, and a gentleman at the restaurant around the corner told me that after hours I need to find the manager at Laterne Hotel & Restaurant as they manage both. I'm not sure how I would have found this out without his help. In spite of having a reservation, they did not have my room available at Bischoff, but instead gave me a room at Laterne for the same price. The room at Laterne was relatively nice, as was the staff. Can't comment on Bischoff other than my check-in experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joefrom Gießen

ein romantisches Hotel?

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK. ich bin Geschäftsreisender. Mir reicht WLAN gutes FRÜHSTÜCK und ein gutes Bett für eine Nacht. Nix Romantik. Ein kleines mehr familiäres Hotel wollte ich. Dafür war es genau richtig und angenehm, vielleicht nur ein bisschen kleine Zimmer. Romantiker kommen aufgrund der Dekoration und Mobiliar des Frühstücksraum bestimmt auf Ihre Kosten. Leider wird eine Adresse vom Partnerhotel benannt. Lauferei wird einem durch Parkplatzmangel in Baden Baden generell selten erspart. Man kann für kurzen Aufenthalt mit diesem Hotel nur wenig falsch machen. :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Birgitta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by gabrielfrom doha

wonderful

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
amazing location- simple and very decent room.