Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alles gut

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Sehr freundlicher Service an Rezeption und Bar
Haben nur kurz auf der Durchreise übernachtet - Hotel liegt ideal nahe der A 8
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
War eine Nacht in dem hotel, es war zwar alles in Ordnung aber es war sehr laut im Korridor was sehr störend war.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotelbewertung

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Das Hotel liegt umgeben von Geschäften und Restaurants direkt am Anfang von Pforzheim und was für mich wichtig war in der Nahe der Arcus Klinik. Insgesamt war der Aufenthalt ok, das Personal sehr nett. Jedoch ist die Zimmerausstattung und das Hotel schon in die Jahre gekommen, besonders die Matratzen müssten erneuert werden. Aber es war alles sauber und das ist wichtig. Für einen kurz-Aufenthalt jederzeit zu empfehlen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

just one night

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: we arrived late, after midnight and there was no problem checking in.
Cons: give free wi-fi, and be just for a limited time - Why do they have to make money with this anyway? Also offer free parking to the hotel guest.
Location: can't tell, we left early to get to a different city.
it was okay, basic things you need were there, but no free wi-fi, and breakfast was 9 Euros. Also parking would have been paid for. But there was parking in the street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

kein sehr einladendes Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Eine Nacht langt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Leeds

Great hotel, easy parking

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Practical hotel with very friendly staff

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericfrom Chicago

Not good at all.

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very old television. No stowage for clothes. Not one cork screw in hotel. Room cleaners didn't replenish dirty glasses in room. Breakfast too expensive. 9 euro's per person. Parking is 8 euro's per day. Shower stall had mold and was too small. Only one night stand for a queen bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Saschafrom Frankfurt

Zu Empfehlen !

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Übernachtungsstaion bei einer Mountainbike Tour. Das Hoten war sehr sauber und das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jens Overgaard Nielsenfrom Virum

Ok når man har ærinder i omkringliggende byer

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det ligger fint i udkanten af byen så man er hurtigt på vej mod Karlsruhe eller Stuttgart. Internettet virker som regel ikke til trods for at det koster 4 euro i døgnet.