Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
Location: 7 Min Fußweg in die Stadt
Zimmer groß,sehr angenehm ,renoviert, Betten etwas zu weich,Bad sehr groß und modern,nach hinten raus sehr ruhig und ein großer Balkon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

祝祭劇場至近の手頃なホテル

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Cons: 暖房がいまいち効いていなかった。最高まで強めないと暖まらなかった。
祝祭劇場のすぐ隣にあり、駅から直通のバス停からもすぐ。近くにスーパーもあって便利。部屋に無料のミネラルウォーターあり。朝食はコールドミール+ゆで卵程度だが普通においしかった。部屋のインターネットは快適に使えた。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Poland, Bahrain

Just book it

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Great breakfast, comfortable bed, very convenient location.Single room is small like everywhere for such price in Baden-Baden, although u can still enjoy staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago IL

2 night stay in Baden-Baden

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Location is great..just a three block distance away from the busy town centre and Rooms very comfortable....Breakfast was lovely!
Cons: Just the stairs & elevator at least for the way to our rooms.
Location: You can walk into town to shop/eat and also to the main promenade along the river Oos. Lots of outdoor bistros, museums, and sightseeing to be found.
Checked into the hotel and our rooms spacious & very comfortable. The elevator (Lift) is a bit tricky but staff showed us how it all works. the only complaint is that you have to carry or HAUL your bag up a short flight of stairs...not too easy if you have a heavy load.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in der Nähe der Innenstadt

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Gerne immer wieder! Sehr gepflegtes Hotel, die Innenstadt ist schnell zu Fuß zu erreichen. Sehr nettes Serviceteam.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by derose

tres bon service

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon sejour, facilite de stationnement
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Döbelifrom Zürich

Sehr gut bis auf den Lärm ( Lift

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Für eine Nacht OK. Frühstück sehr gut und reichlich.Zimmer im Dach, sehr warm aber was sehr störte war der Lift, jede Fahrt vor allem in der Nach / Morgen war sehr laut, das war sehr störend. Schlecht war auch keine Park Möglichkeit vom Hotel oder Ermässigung für ein Parkhaus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view and great hostess

Posted Jul 31, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and found the hotel hosts to be welcoming and friendly.