Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Wir hatten einen Damenausflug mit Konzertbesuch und dachten, wir hätten ein modernes und hübsches Hotel gebucht. Der erste Eindruck von außen hat uns sehr enttäuscht und entspricht dem Rest unseres Aufenthaltes. Man hat den Eindruck, dass an allen Ecken und Kanten gespart wird und nur das wichtigste in Ordnung gehalten wird. Sehr gestört hat uns beim Frühstück die lange Wartezeit an der einzigen Kaffeemaschine, an der man sich selber bedienen musste.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nahe einer schönen Parkanlage gelegenes Hotel

Posted May 22, 2015
Check in zwar reibungslos aber mit Mängeln. Das gesamte Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen und renovierungsbedürftig.Service im Restaurant sehr bemüht was aber leider die schlechte Qualität des Essens nicht wett macht. Probleme dann mit Zahlung auch wenn am Check in Kreditkarte gescannt wurde hat es nicht funktioniert aufs Zimmer schreiben zu lassen.Man wartet dann noch lange am Tisch um zu zahlen. Meiner Ansicht nach kein 4 Sterne Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
Lovely hotel with excellent facilities. Good location near to the park and easily walkable from the centre of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

kommen wieder

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
nett, man kann gut in die Stadt laufen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in stadtnähe

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Schwimmbad zu kalt , nachts Klima bzw Heizung aus gewesen, daher Zimmer zu kalt, Frühstück lieblos , ungenügend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gudrun from Klingenthal

Schönes Hotel - etwas in die Jahre gekommen

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Kurzaufenthalt, sehr schönes Ambiente jedoch die Zimmer schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Don't expect too much, but good enough

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
everything was fine If u don't have car, it is slightly difficult, but u can use bus no.201 which leaves from the station and runs every 10 minutes, only 2.3 euro each way
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Over-rated, could be better

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
I still have cold from my first night stay at this hotel. Heating didn't work, I called front desk, he kept telling me push + button 4 times, .. I followed, no change. Midnight I woke up from cold, called front desk, he came to my room, pushed as he said on the phone and I explained him that I did the same but it didn't work, he said it will work and left. Well, it didn't work and I cought cold. Still suffering. Second day I asked them to check, I arrived in hotel at 1 a.m and realized no change!!! I complained, it was same guy, he tried to give me some single bed room (cheapest version, while I had booked double bed), anyway I got smaller room. From this moment my stay was good and I enjoyed staying there. Souana starts from afternoon, so I couldn't go there and they stop at 10 p.m. Breakfast is good enough. In this hotel you should ask for everything, they don't provide it automatically. Location: if you don't have car (I didnt), I would suggest some central city hotels. Some front desk people are nice but some completely ignorant, it seems they have their loyal usual costumers and once they see them, you will be completely ignored. Recommendation: if you don't have car try to avoid this place. If you go there in winter, be careful about cold, their heating system works with central thermostat system, which has been set to very low, I guess to save energy and in some rooms it doesn't work. I will not stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by damien from langatte

super

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
super