Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Schickes, modernes Hotel mit super Lage

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Lage, Zimmer-Ausstattung
Location: ca. 5 Minuten Fußweg vom Ettlinger Tor; Schlossplatz, Shoppingstraße, Postgallerie-Shopping Mall
Sehr aufmerksames Personal, kostenloser late check-out, 1h früheres Einchecken möglich
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Gut zu erreichen. Geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Sehr guter Service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Will definitely stay here again!!!

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Nice hotel within walking distance of the marketplatz. Well connected by Tram if you need it. We had a car and were pleasantly surprised to find free parking right outside the hotel, though you might want to use the hotel parking during snow conditions. We got the first wave of heavy snow and it would be a task to clean the car in the morning if you get a lot of snow. Hotel facilities were very clean and neat and the staff were friendly and helpful and extremely prompt... room service was delivered even before we cut the call!!! Would definitely recommend the hotel if you are staying in Karlsruhe. Price wise it makes a lot of sense than staying in nearby more expensive locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Super Hotel es fehlt an nichts

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Wochenendurlaub, freundliches Personal die Zimmer sind sehr gut ausgestattet mit Badewanne, Föhn, Minibar. Es gibt ein Wellness Angebot, das Restaurant ist auch empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waldsuht

Gutes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Großes Zimmer gutes Frühstück,die freundlichen Damen an der Rezeption alles O.K.
Cons: War wirklich alles O.K. bis auf den Kaffee. Für mich viel zu schwach.
Location: Das Hotel liegt günstig zur Innenstadt. Zum Zeitpunkt unseres Aufenthalts war gerade eine Großbaustelle vor der Tür, was aber nicht störte.
Waren für ein Wochenende (Weihnachtsmarkt) in Karlsruhe. Hotel hat eine gute Lage, waren nur zu Fuß unterwegs. Alles Bestens, kommen gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentral

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Tolles Hotelteam, super Ausgangspunkt für Stadterkundungen , Preis Leistung stimmt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Swansea

Excellent City Centre stay for Xmas markets

Posted Dec 6, 2014
We choose this hotel due its previous reviews, and its proximity to the Christmas markets, and it did not disappoint. The welcome we received at the check in desk was excellent, and provided all the information we needed. The room was spacious and very comfortable, and the choice at breakfast was very good. The leisure facilities at the hotel were also excellent, and we made use of the Sauna and steam room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oberhausen

Stadt nah

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Super hotel in unmittelbarer Stadtnähe. Sehr freundliches Personal und sehr sauberes Bad und Zimmer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Lage direkt am Kongresszentrum.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Tolles Frühstück bis 13 Uhr. Check out erst um 12 Uhr.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bad Homburg

Alles ok

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Sauberkeit und Lage
Cons: Das Käseangebot beim Frühstück, das ansonsten gut ist; die Freundlichkeit einiger Mitarbeiter.
Location: Stadtnah, bahnhofsnah, Garage für 16 Euro pro Tag, alles zu Fuß oder mit ÖPNV erreichbar
Aus meiner Sicht das beste Hotel in KA, allerdings ist die Auswahl auch nicht sehr groß.