Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight en route

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: The staff was lovely... The room was clean and welcoming, there was a pool and hot tub... And a Denny's right next door.
Cons: An elevator...
The hotel was easy to get to off the highway. We were only looking for a place to lay our bones after a day of travel, but found the hotel to be much more accomodating than that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Only complaint is the room temperature. Seemed like no matter what I did, heat would not go off. Otherwise, comfortable bed, great shower pressure, good service and clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheryl from Woodstock, GA

Great hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
We pulled in here off the road because the weather was bad. The woman at the front desk was on her own with a line full of customers who were doing the same. She was amazing and kept her cool, running to check and see what rooms were clean and was back early the next morning helping with breakfast because the breakfast person couldn't get in due to the roads
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Respite in a snow storm

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. My family enjoyed the complimentary breakfast bar.
We were unexpectedly caught in a snow storm. We stayed at this hotel after pulling off I-95. We relaxed in a clean room. The kind staff provided my family with tooth brushes, since we were not packed for a trip. After a good night's rest, we drove home safely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by john from Arrington, Va

Great

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was amazing. The hotel had everything I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DeKalb IL

Is Great for someone needing stay in the area

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Friendly front desk people, and the very clean room.
Cons: Nothing I can think of at this point
Location: Didn't get to do much, just in town because of a death.
We had a very late check in very early checkout. Very helpful staff front desk and housekeeping, quiet, very clean room. Nice pool and hot tub. has a Denny's next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hagerstown, MD

Convenient to North East and Elkton

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Very clean and spacious room. I really like the extra outlets that are placed on the top of the end table and desk.
Location: North East is a quaint town near the waterfront at the top of the Chesapeake Bay.
Nice room with plenty of space. The hotel was a little tricky to get into as it is behind a truck stop and Denny's restaurant. We were on the second floor. If there was an elevator, we never saw it. But, we are able to walk stairs, so this was no problem. Suggest you request a first floor room if you have trouble with steps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros:
Big, new, very clean, very comfortable rooms. Beds extremely comfortable. Great location right off I-95. Friendly staff, free breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by corey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KENNETH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels