Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hagerstown, MD

Convenient to North East and Elkton

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Very clean and spacious room. I really like the extra outlets that are placed on the top of the end table and desk.
Location: North East is a quaint town near the waterfront at the top of the Chesapeake Bay.
Nice room with plenty of space. The hotel was a little tricky to get into as it is behind a truck stop and Denny's restaurant. We were on the second floor. If there was an elevator, we never saw it. But, we are able to walk stairs, so this was no problem. Suggest you request a first floor room if you have trouble with steps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros:
Big, new, very clean, very comfortable rooms. Beds extremely comfortable. Great location right off I-95. Friendly staff, free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Excellent Hotel - Totally Handicap Accessible

Posted Dec 3, 2014
The Hotel room was handi-cap Accessible and very accomodating. I would definately recommend this hotel to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom New York

Not what we'd hoped for

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was disappointed with our stay. When we arrived at the hotel, we were informed that Hotels.com had booked a smoking room for us which was not what we had requested. The hotel was booked for the weekend and we were unable to change our accommodations. The room smelled and all of our clothing reeked as a result.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kfrom NJ

Hot tub and pool!

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable and fun! 20 minutes from University of Delaware!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sherrifrom Harrisburg PA

close to Univ. of Delaware

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is fine for a one-night stay. The beds are horrible. Bathrooms need some TLC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north carolina

very nice motel and convient

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: clean and comfortable
Cons: did not like the coffee
Location: location was good
was pleased by the cleanness and size of the room good ammenities near shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marc Imlayfrom North East MD

We attended a meeting at Cecil College

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff helped us find an alternative ot a smoking room