Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly what we needed.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, price
Location: Ripken experience for baseball
We were there for baseball and this hotel had everything we needed. It was clean and the staff was very friendly and got everything we needed. The pool is small but ok and it's close to everything. The hotel behind it is double the price with he same amenity. This hotel is by no means fancy and has no bells and whistles but has fridge, microwave, and breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good cost but accommodations could have been nice

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Cost
Hotel room was clean, but there were holes in the walls and in the linoleum in the bathroom. Rooms are not sound proof at all. Metal steps leading to courtyard were rusted and had holes-not sure how safe they were. Breakfast was very good and the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alan from Raleigh, NC

Good motel at rock-bottom price.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 nights for family gathering; I needed a recliner for sleeping because of my neck (ruptured discs) and back. Propping up pillows didn't get the job done, so sleep was very intermittent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen from NJ

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised. Room was neat and clean. No bad ordors in the hallway or room. Had refrig and microwave in the room. Would definitely stay there again for $50
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Xiaoyu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very good stay

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Had to get up & down all night as heater would not shut off so had to do it myself the turn it back on when it got cold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenneth from Alabama

Good Stay

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed several days in this hotel and my stay was pleasant. I was traveling for work. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jasmine from Aberdeen

Okay

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
It wasn't the cleanest room, the blankets had burn holes in it. The bathroom was REALLY small and I found a bug in the bed. Before I found that wonderful bug in our bed, we had a nice time just watching movies and it was very quite and peaceful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Curt from Carlisle

We got what we paid for

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was fine for the price, don't expect a big breakfast or anything fancy it is a low cost save money and move on. It was fine for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Was adequate, that's all. No attention to detail, not super clean, door to room didn't shut unless you slammed it. I'm sure this didn't make me popular with neighbors but their screaming kids and doors slamming a hundred times while using laundry located right across from me wasn't a hit either. Never saw breakfast so don't know about that. Vending machines were out of many selections. Lots wrong but overall just a bed to sleep in.