Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Feb 9, 2014
..............................it was okay ...............................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: Price
Location: Not much to do we go to this area to visit family.
Hotel was clean enough but the room was not very sound proof and the TV reception was terrible. We did not leave a wakeup call but our phone rang @ 4:45am! I would pay more just to feel I had some privacy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff
The room was clean but in need of freshening up. The room smelled musty, and there was a lot of noise from adjoining rooms. I felt as if the person above me may come through the ceiling. I could hear creaking of every step that was taken.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

Old and out dated

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Cons: Everything needs improvement or the price needs to be lowered !
This hotel was one of the oldest, run down places I have stayed at ever. The cost dis not reflect the condition at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda

Close to Delaware Mem Bridge

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: Convenient and cheaper than most of the other places in the area. Good location.
Cons: Quality of rooms.
Location: Think it's about a mile from Rte. 95/after Wash DC and Baltimore, about 25 miles to Del Mem Bridge.
Stayed here a couple of times on way to New England. Basic place w continental brkfst. Nice stop w/ Green Turtle (eating place) next door and stores close by. Cheaper than most of the other places in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so clean

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: parking
Cons: batroom cleaness
toilet was bad. There was a lot of sound on morning it was not good for sleeping
1 out of 5
by laxer mom from new jersey

Dump-do not stay here

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: hire professional people whom can interact with customers.
People working there were unprofessional-no customer care or service what so ever. When we had an issue, we were referred to the manager whom wouldn't speak with us. is this the way you deal with customer issues/complaints? Called the national chain hotel customer service care and they were astonished the way the manager dealt with us and IGNORED their calls too? Do not stay here-there are plenty of other hotels in the area whom know how to take care of their customers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I got what I paid for

Posted May 23, 2013
The pool wasn't open. The price and experience were well matched. I got what I paid for - a clean room and a nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels.com