Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

conveinent to college

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay was fine, not much for breakfast except coffee & doughnut holes ?
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Cheap!!!!
Cons: Bulldozer
Location: Get in your car and go to Hamton Inn.
Some what clean, no bugs but less than desireable. Can tell that people are living there by the BBQ grills and trash cans in front of the rooms. Having mattresses pilling up out by the dumpster is a lovely sight. And the free breakfast was just coffee and store bought mini donuts. Went to McDonalds to get breakfast. The walls were so thin I could hear the TV from the room next door. The decor has not been updated since the hotel was built 30 years ago?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: Good.
Cons: Couod you provide breakfast?
Location: No special point
I stayed there for two days. I think that is convenient for us to stay there on business trip
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fred george from maryssville Pa

the pits

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
No maid service for two days. Had to get clean towels from the office. Was charged twenty dollars for electric service to charge boat batteries. Not recommended for any reason other than economy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room needs to be up graded and it smells bad plus you have to pay more money just for a microwave and an iron does not come in your room you have to walk to the front desk and get it then take it back when it cools off and there breakfast is store brought dounts and coffe I would never stay there ever again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by CH from New York

Typical highway low end lodging

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Knights did the job, but it is not a garden spot. Location is handy for I-95 and Newark, Delaware. Morning coffee is very weak and I like strong coffee. Staff could not be nicer.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very unhappy with my stay. The first room the motel put me in was messed up and filthy. I complained to the staff and they put me into another room. There was dirt on the floor, hair and stains on the bed and did not smell great. The shower had hair all over and was filthy. I will not stay at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com