Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robinfrom Newbury

Great night sleep

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were only there long enough to catch some zzzzzs for a night. Hotel was very clean and the beds were very comfy. After a long day on the road, it was very easy to fall asleep. The breakfast in the morning was great, and then off we went right back onto the highway to continue home to Massachusetts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Enjoyable stay. Only thing to complain about is the fact that there isn't much to walk to near the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lydiafrom princeton, nj

always clean and friendly

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stay at hotels, unfortunately, several times a week for work. This HI Express is wonderful and clean and the people are so friendly and helpful! The rooms are well-appointed and new, the beds comfy, the shower excellent, no complaints. And believe me, I stay in many hotels that deserve complaints; this is not one of them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good reliable accomodations

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was ready early. Room was comfortable and hotel was quiet. Good rest after a long day spent with family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
The hotel is fantanstic! Nice staff, clean room, comfort bed, spacious parking lot,.etc. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
The hotel was very clean and quiet. The staa was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff here were very friendly and helpful. They helped with recommendations for restaurants to eat at and were accommodating when the power went out due to storms in the area. The breakfast was good and there were several choices available. Overall, it was a nice, comfortable, clean hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

MY CAPE GETAWAY

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
PLEASANT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Laurel, DE

Nice hotel for guests of a wedding

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is in like new condition. Very good breakfast with eggs and warm sides, as well as a waffle maker. If you need to be in Elkton, it is in a convenient location close to all major roads.