Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Love This Hotel!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The hotel is clean, the staff is awesome, the rooms are big and the breakfast is included!!
Stayed here when we visited my daughter's college. The hotel is clean, the rooms are big, the front desk lady is awesome!! Could not have had a better time. Will stay here every time we visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from far rockaway new york

Ecellent

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Near restaurants and close to highway
Cons: More. Comfortable mattress
Location: Near restaurants and highway
Great hotel clean friendly staff clean room more than I expected would stay again close to waffle house next to crackerbarrell restaurant and near major highway great location would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, pa

Great for a first stop

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Hotel was very nice overall, clean, updated, great staff
Location: There are a number of wineries to try out!
Stayed here as the first stop on the way down to the Chesapeake, and it was a very nice experience. Close to a number of wineries, the staff are incredibly nice, and the facility and rooms are clean, comfortable, and just generally pleasing. Would definitely recommend to others!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Close to freeway; like a truck stop

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Ads should state how close to freeway and difficult. Daily room cleaning staff were very cooperative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Staff. They were very polite and willing to help.
Staff was awesome!!! Breakfast was varied every morning. Room clean and spacious. Wonderful experience for my family.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
No good....no security. No customer attention or present at front desk...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from Connecticut

Short trip

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small hotel. Small suite in good condition. Not much close to hotel for sit down restaurants. Close to highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Christina from Babylon

Mattresses are horrible

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The mattresses in our room were horrible. They were so bad my husband went down to the lobby and slept in a chair. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was an average hotel if that class but will not stay again because of mattresses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ms. J from La Quinta Hotel Maryland

pleasure to be of service

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful time. Thanks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com