Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Electronic keys were an issue, but nice, clean.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Nice place for the cost. Keys were a small issue, but easily resolved. Pets welcome, so that's a bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Price was right

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The visit was for a quick turnaround to pick up son for a furneral in Virginia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Good value for budget minded

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: great price for standard lodging with extras
Cons: At this price, nothing.
Location: Excellent location at 24 and I 95, near walmart and not far from numerous shopping areas,
Had trouble with internet due to rain damage to hotel equipment. For a room with safe, microwave and fridge, really good deal. Carpet was a little worn, but linens were clean, every worked, site well maintained.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smell like cigarettes

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The top sheet had cigarettes holes. The room was awful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for

Posted Nov 9, 2014
I think we were put in the 'kennel' room. Mold in the bathroom, overall not pleased.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marilynfrom New York City

you get what you pay for

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
very noisy neighbours
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

I wouldn't do it again

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: cheap
Cons: everything
When we arrived and got to our room, we found out the door didn't even latch closed, and you could walk right in. I went to front desk, and that was the only smoking double room they had left, so we had to be moved to a non smoking room. This room was even worse, with a crack all the way across the ceiling that was gapped open, that had been poorly attempted at being repaired with putty. The TV in the room was completely shot, and wasn't worth trying to watch. There were pubes on the bathroom floor, and the sitting chair looked like it had some nastiness done to it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angiefrom Edgewood

It was the worse ever

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
the first room was dirty and it has somebody else clothes on the bed and on the floor, went to the front desk the lady was nice, gave us another room the second room smell like cigaretes it has a horrible smell i went to my car got the fabrese i always cary with me and spray smell better by the time we were leaving the room my wallet felt on the floor and when i pick it up behind the chair was somebody else night gowns really that was a bad experience, will not stay there even if the payme to stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Baltimore area

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Nice ratio cost / features, good location not too far from Baltimore. Good welcoming, no difficulty to park.
Cons: Internet access was not working, under repair. A coffee machine inside the room would be appreciated.
Location: Baltimore, a lot of things to do especially during the Star Spangled event.
I stayed in this hotel during the Star Spangled spectacular event in Baltimore.