Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, va

Nice hotel. Met my needs.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Near my location of business.
Cons: Modernization of rooms
Quiet area. Near I95, near eating establishments, and inexpensive. Staff was very friendly. Check in and check out was quick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Our stay

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was overall good. The power went out for a split second but the heat took forever to come back on after that. TV was great.. Bedding was good! Nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A-OK!

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, very satisfied. Comfortable Bed, Clean Room, helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Uyesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to serve you soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel ok but looks tired

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a delayed transatlantic flight the hotel was a welcome sight. Rooms are a bit dated and tired but was ok for a one night stop
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Deal for the price!

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a lovely stay , the only thing i didnt like was that there was no tv in the breakfast room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect for long distance work

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
For what I needed, this place was perfect. It's right in the heart of Aberdeen and a room was available right away. There are a ton of chain restaurants and bars within walking distance and historic downtown Aberdeen is a short five minute drive away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by happy+from sugarloaf, pa

excellent motel, bargain priced

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
we were very satisfied: clean, comfortable bed, great front desk, just off Interstate 95, good basic breakfast, bargain priced, reasonably close to Baltimore and Annapolis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Spacious rooms, good ambience. Worth the price I paid.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by L . C.from Ohio

Sleeping in your car on I95 would be better!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tailgate party went on until 1:30 A.M. outside the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Roll away beds not available at this hotel.