Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Spacious rooms, good ambience. Worth the price I paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Roll away beds not available at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by PAUL

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
HOTEL HAS NEW OWENERS . THEY ARE DOING THERE BEST TO UPGRADE THE PROPERTY, NEW PAINT AND MATTRESS. VERY GOOD BUY FOR THE MONEY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roy from NY

free breakfast, nice staff, room not clean.

Posted May 31, 2014
On that very low rate, they provided almost every thing you need, free parking, free internet, free breakfast, if they can update the facilities and have cleaner room, could earned higher rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Grace from Bel air md

Aberdeen

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
They have an additional lock on the doors which I like. There is also a neighborhood nearby and kids were playing in the hotel lot which was nice. There is a 711 with alcohol until 2am in walking distance too. There was a bar on the premises but I didn't get a chance to check it out. I was impressed overall for the price. They even had guest laundry on site.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jane from New York

Loud music until 2 am

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel in need of repairs. Two main lights by bed had burned out bulbs. Restaurant next door blasted music until 2 am. Walls are very thin. I could hear the audio from my elderly neighbor's television as if it was in my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Uyesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your concerns. We have addressed your issues to our maintenance department. We have spoke to the restaurant manager and have requested to be considerate to our hotel guests. Our mission is to make sure our guest have a pleasant stay. we will continue to correct and upgrade our property. we look forward to serve you in the nearest future. Thank you. Management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Marvin from Rhode Island

Short-term stay

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is friendly...the facility is in a questionable neighborhood but close proximity to stores and highway (95). Works for a 1-2 night stay and simply a place to sleep. The roll-away bed collapses and was not usable...but the mattress worked. The place could use some updating and TLC. There is a active bar called "Grumpys" that has a colorful clientele dancing to a variety of music. Was not quite comfortable with.... leaving any personal items in my room during absence or looking out the window when I heard sirens passing by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from Aberdeen

Would stay again for the money

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
They allow smoking in the building and even though we were in a non smoking room, it was at times bad. The towels were stained. The linens weren't great. The coffee was awesome! And the have a restaurant on site that is good. We would stay again because of the money.