Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the I95

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: i like the location and the peace on the place.
Location: Shopping and travel
excellent place located on Belcamp, close to the I95 and Aberdeen, with a mall in front and very nice breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean Hotel with some real problems.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Rooms were great but 1) the phone in my elderly mother's room was broken. Lucky that I tested it. They swapped it out with a phone from a vacant room. Hmm. 2) They made all our key cards stop working an hour before check out, very inconvenient. Breakfast only Ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: This hotel is in a great location. Lots of convenience nearby.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: This hotel is in a great location. Lots of convenience nearby. Grocery store, pharmacy, places to eat.
This was our second stay at the Wyngate in Bel Camp, Md. The staff was friendly and the room was quite clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
All 4 pillows on bed were lumpy : (
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

La crosse tournament

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location for our event. Close to restaurants. Free breakfast nothing special. Trouble at check-in with syncing our hotels.com reservation with the Wingate system. Check in took 15 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jeff from Virginia

Close to I-95, Good value, so-so breakfast

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice, reasonably new hotel. Rooms were clean and staff was helpful. We were disappointed by the quality and selection of items available on the breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com