Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mu Tseng from Taiwan

bad hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
no water in the bathroom. the staff is so bad. won't go forever.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Less than I had hoped for

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was a disappointment. I was expecting more from a Crowne Plaza. It looks as though it has seen better days.The furniture feels well used - definitely ready for an update. The bathroom was DARK. The restuarant was "nothing to write home about". One bright note, howver, was the Front Desk staff - pleasant and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by José Antonio from VALENCIA

HOTEL NEGOCIOS

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
HOTEL NORMAL DE NEGOCIOS.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gustavo Omar from Asuncion

Atención Humana de Lujo

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Los empleados del Hotel hacen lo posible para que se pase de lo mejor. De todas maneras se nota un declive en el mantenimiento del Hotel. Las camas están un poco viejas. El agua de la piscina no estaba bien filtrada. La zona es un poco peligrosa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Location: Close to all my visits
Hotel could use some new furniture. Smelled a little old but all in all not too bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Handal

Never again

Posted Jan 21, 2015
This hotel in NOT a hotel to stay at all I travel to Honduras a lay next time I'll stay in the Hilton
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jamie from Edmonton

No speak a Spanish!

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
We do not speak Spanish so the communication barrier was a big thing. they cannot understand our order in the restaurant at all. Our meal was a disaster. Overcharged because of the miscommunication and you're in the wrong orders! For the staff that could speak English it was reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by natalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Expedia information inaccurate.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Good food and wine.
Cons: Information supplied in expedia.
Location: I didn't go out except to see if the museum was open by taxi.
There was no free airport shuttle they said it was an "error".Had to pay the standard airport rate.The room had no fridge or microwave.The space for the safe was empty.The main bar was closed but I guess Dec 30th is hard to staff.There were very few guests.Nevertheless dinner and wine were excellent and breakfast good.Cable TV good .Staff were amicable.So ok for a stop over .The museum was closed but I half expected that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katia from Honduras

Una estadía ok.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Esperaba un poco mas de este hotel, en general puedo decir que la ubicación fue buena y facilito mucho hacer algunos mandados en la ciudad, nuestra habitación lastimosamente tenía olor a cigarro , la ducha no funcionaba muy bien, los amenities fueron buenos, el desayuno fue realmente bueno. Pero definitivamente no seria mi primera elección de hotel en sps, por el precio puedes encontrar algo mejor en un hotel boutique.