Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by terkifrom Marseille

Bon hôtel,accueille très chaleureux

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon accueille par le personnel de l'hôtel,PDJ correcte mais surveiller les dates des pots de salade de fruit et chambre très propre,spacieuse,dommage que le wifi ne fonctionner pas le jour de mon séjour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Voyageurfrom Cannes

Super séjour

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Je vous conseil fortement cette hôtel l'accueil rien a dire surtout le personnel du soir (acceuil) service restaurant bien dommage ce jour la pas de carte (menu établi ) service restaurant aussi bon que l'acceuil que du positif merci à l'équipe. Chambre modifié aussi vite car j'ai trouver deux lits séparée. Bonne continuation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francescafrom Italia

comfort della camera, piscina

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le camere molto confortevoli, pulite, personale gentile, piscina molto bella.Putroppo abbastanza lontano da paesi, in modo particolare per la serata...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NATALIfrom CANNES

Agreablement surpris !

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon établissement !Je reviendrais sans problème !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Urbs

un albergo n buona posizione, vicino a Bastia

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: silenzioso, tranquillo, rilassato
Cons: l'area inizialmente destinata al campo da tennis, ora utilizzata per dei lavori, potrebbe essere utilmente recuperata
Location: è in un'ottima posizione, lungo la strada che costeggia uno 'stagno' che costituisce una riserva naturale; la spiaggia è piacevole
cercavamo un albergo vicino Bastia; l'hotel Isola dista pochi km dal centro abitato; ci abbiamo passato (famiglia di 5 persone) tre giorni, in modo decisamente gradevole, prima di scendere al Sud
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut, USA

Hotel Isola in Corsica just great!!!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Staff, so friendly and helpful, beautiful location, wonderful garden and the pool. So close to the sea. Easy access from bastia. Great breakfast
Cons: The restaurant was still closed so we could not try it but that was just timing we were early in the season.
Location: Close to Bastia, and to vineyards . The beach is so wonderful as well just outside the hotel
First time in Corsica but unforgettable memories. Thank you Hotel Isola to make it special. I shall return and definitely recommend your hotel to my friends. I just loved everything
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Family of fourfrom United Kingdom

Adequate

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked Hotel Isola as we needed a hotel close to Bastia airport. From this perspective it worked perfectly. The hotel receptionist was extremely helpful, as were the staff in the restaurant. The rooms were very basic but clean and adequate. The swimming pool was a good size and clean but we were surprised that there were no towels provided, and also that the shower and changing rooms were not functional.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by voyageur du nordfrom Lille

Chambre trop chère pour le prix imposé !

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Une chambre à 145 euros qui n'en vaudrait que 50 et digne d'un Etap Hôtel ou d'un hôtel deux étoiles.Trop trop cher !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel moderno, pulito e con buon servizio generale. Unica mancanza è stata l'attesa di 2 ore x avere la stanza. Giudizio complessivo positivo.