Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel accueillant, proche de la plage

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Hôtel de très bon standing avec un personnel serviable ce qui nous a permis de passer un excellent séjour.
Cons: Pas de remarque particulière
Location: Quartier calme et la visite de l' Île Rousse est suffisante compte tenu de la durée du séjour
Excellent accueil, personnel très serviable et attentionné, hôtel très bien situé, chambre avec 2 balcons et une vue magnifique sur la mer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom cumbria

Excellent location, by resteraunts and beach

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Clean, functional, obliging staff
Cons: Ideally needs it's own Resteraunt to offer room service
Location: Excellent
Very relaxing holiday, typically French amidst spectacular scenery
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne Mettefrom Gadstrup

Venligt hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Min familie og jeg brugte 3 overnatninger på dette venlige hotel. God kvalitet, men dyrt. Betalte for dyrt for en ekstra opredning, som godt kunne have været mere specificeret da vi bestilte via Hotels.com. Byen er hyggelig og stranden fantastisk. Masse fine udflugstmål, hvis man har egen bil. Meget sympatisk hotel service. Værelset rummeligt og rent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Céleste

Hôtel très bien situé et agréable

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Tout
Personnel très accueillant et sympathique Les petits déjeuners sur la terrasse étaient merveilleux
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Belgique

Un très bon hotel; même si...

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un très bon hôtel avec un aménagement du meilleur goût. Au rayon des détails perfectibles... un écran de télévision un peu petit en tenant compte de la taille de la chambre et l'absence de parking privé peuvent générer une certaine dose de stress dans L'Île Rousse. Nous pensons également que la bouteille d'eau de source facturée est exagéré (là où les autres hôtels offrent gracieusement la même bouteille). Mais après un somptueux petit-déjeuner, tout est bien vite oublié.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Henrikfrom Norway

veldig fint,kostbart

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Flott hotell som ligger fint til ved stranden. Noe støyete fra gaten. Rommet var veldig flott, stort og fint. Håndkletørker og egne strandhånkler. Anbefales om du vil bo fint
5 out of 5
Recommended
by M & D

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were only at the Perla Rossa for two nights but wished we had longer to enjoy this beautiful hotel. The interior is very tastefully designed and our room was perfect - large and well equipped with every comfort. The staff were helpful and friendly, and the hotel is located right in the centre of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fernandofrom Campinas - São Paulo, Brazil

great hotel for family or couples

Posted Jun 28, 2012
Staff very kind, helpfull and well informed about retaurants and the area