Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in toller Lage

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gut geführtes, sauberes Hotel. Einzig der Club vor der dem Hotel nervt zu nachtschlafender Zeit...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Patricia

Nettes verwinkeltes Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr schön gelegenes ruhiges Hotel. Ich werde beim nächsten Besuch in Bastia mit Sicherheit wieder dort übernachten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Duncanfrom Shepperton

Four days in Bastia

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hôtel Posta Vecchia is based in the heart of Bastia, 5 mins walk from the harbour and all it's restaurants and with a number of traditional squares set behind it with more restaurants and cafes. The hotel itself is a little basic in terms of the accommodation and breakfast, but has all the necessities. If you fancy some time at a sandy beach, you will need to travel out of Bastia. Take the train from Bastia station heading towards Casamozza, get of at the fourth stop - I-Arinella, there's a reasonable sandy beach there, and it takes less than 10 minutes, much more preferable than taking the bus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

A proximité de tout

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: La vue de la terrasse sur le toit et la proximité de tout.
Cons: aucune
Hôtel très agréable, confortable et à proximité de tout à pied, nous avons beaucoup apprécié les tapas à l'apéro et la vue superbe, tout fut agréable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Close to the ferry terminal

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel ok as close to ferry terminal - room small but nice clean modern bathroom. Had a bit of a sea view and outside shutters as well as air conditioning. Good value and friendly receptionist but we didn't stay there on our return journey to catch the ferry!! Maybe we are getting too fussy! Quite noisy till late at night and then loud talking early in the morning in the street. If you are arriving late by ferry or leaving early by ferry and not spending much tine in the room it is fine and good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo in città

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Rapporto qualità/prezzo deludente. Hotel strutturato male, molte scale da percorrere con le valigie in mano.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard Liodden Sandersfrom Trondheim, Norge

Snedig hotell med lav pris og god beliggenhet

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Å overnatte her passet oss godt, med relativt kort gangvei fra jernbanestasjon og ferje. Et snedig hotell med trange ganger og mange trapper, men overraskende stort og fint rom. Ingenting å utsette på renhet og service. Noen gode restauranter 100 meter unna gjorde besøket til en glede. Spiste ikke frokost, så det kan vi ikke uttale oss om.