Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by claude from paris

tres bonne situation

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
l'hotel est très bien situé, proche du centre-ville, avec une très belle vue sur la citadelle, et de la mer. Par contre il est très mal insonorisé, et les lits sont vraiment inconfortables. Il n'y a pas de véritable sommier.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sr from reims

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
Rien d'exceptionnel pour cet hôtel. Situation correcte, un peu excentré mais facilement accessible depuis le centre ville à pieds en 10/15 mn. Les hôtesses d'accueil sont polies mais peu chaleureuses. La chambre est propre mais mal insonorisée, la plomberie est "bruyante". Jolie vue piscine et mer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Londres

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
The night porter was friendly and helpful, but the main reception staff were awful. Despite the booking clearly stating that the bill should be paid at checkout, we were harangued to pay shortly after our arrival, with a woman banging on our door. The room itself was in a very poor condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bent from Danmark

Central beliggenhed

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
Det er åbenbart et nyt hotel. Vi var ikke helt tilfredse med opholdet. Dårlige og meget hårde senge. Internettet virkede ikke som lovet (havde åbenbart ikke virket længe). Personale som ikke kunne eller ville forsøge at tale andet end fransk. Morgenmaden var typisk fransk, et stykke flute, en croissant, et glas juice og kaffe. Gratis parkering trækker dog i den positive retning. Hotellet er kun betjent mellem kl. 08 og 20.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Confortable et bien situé

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels
Bon séjour
5 out of 5
Recommended
by PH from London

Amazing for the money!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
Great location, really nice swimming pool, clean room, very friendly - excellent value. Only negatives - the rooms weren't that soundproof and the internet connection was seemingly only via a shared computer rather than wireless. Great stop over point for the Ferry.