Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bra

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell med fin beliggenhet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Buchen Sie nie eine Juniorsuite.

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir hatten eine Juniorsuite mit einem Bad, das in jeder Jugendherberge besser ist. Winzig klein in Relation zum zum Gesamtambient. Da erwartet man für den Preis wirklich besseres. Hier konnte sie kaum eine Person ordentlich bewegen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonasfrom Danmark

Flot - godt men dyrt

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Morgenmad ikke inkluderet og 33€ for 2 personer så der skal spises igennem for at det holder :-( Men flot hotel fine værelser og centralt beliggende!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter og Helgafrom Norge

Et trivelig opphold i sentrum av Kassel

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi trivdes godt på hotellet. Personalet er profesjonelt, meget hyggelig og serviceorientert. Hotellet ligger midt i Kassel sentrum. Det er nært til offentlig kommunikasjon. Frokosten var utmerket og også i frokostsalen var personalet meget hyggelig. Hotellet kan anbefales.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Melfrom Hong Kong

Kept sweating throughout the stay

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The air con didn't really function. We tried to open the windows instead but there were only about 3cm gaps, and the air con was automatically turned off when windows were opened. Hotel offered other rooms but they were equally hot. Though rooms themselves are spacious and beds are comfy, no one can tolerate the temperature in summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ernstfrom Mainz

zentrumsnah und ohne Spa

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
die Lage ist sehr gut um die t zu erkunden - inner halb des Hotels befinden sich Hinweisschilder auf die SPA-Abteilung des Hotels, diese wurde jedoch im Juli 2013 geschlossen - wir haben einige lange Gänge durchlaufen bis wir die Antwort an der Rezeption erhielten-und so wußten, warum wir keinen Spa finden konnten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nielsenfrom Zurich

Perfekt beliggenhed i centrum af Kassel

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com