Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonasfrom Danmark

Flot - godt men dyrt

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Morgenmad ikke inkluderet og 33€ for 2 personer så der skal spises igennem for at det holder :-( Men flot hotel fine værelser og centralt beliggende!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter og Helgafrom Norge

Et trivelig opphold i sentrum av Kassel

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi trivdes godt på hotellet. Personalet er profesjonelt, meget hyggelig og serviceorientert. Hotellet ligger midt i Kassel sentrum. Det er nært til offentlig kommunikasjon. Frokosten var utmerket og også i frokostsalen var personalet meget hyggelig. Hotellet kan anbefales.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Melfrom Hong Kong

Kept sweating throughout the stay

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The air con didn't really function. We tried to open the windows instead but there were only about 3cm gaps, and the air con was automatically turned off when windows were opened. Hotel offered other rooms but they were equally hot. Though rooms themselves are spacious and beds are comfy, no one can tolerate the temperature in summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ernstfrom Mainz

zentrumsnah und ohne Spa

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
die Lage ist sehr gut um die t zu erkunden - inner halb des Hotels befinden sich Hinweisschilder auf die SPA-Abteilung des Hotels, diese wurde jedoch im Juli 2013 geschlossen - wir haben einige lange Gänge durchlaufen bis wir die Antwort an der Rezeption erhielten-und so wußten, warum wir keinen Spa finden konnten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nielsenfrom Zurich

Perfekt beliggenhed i centrum af Kassel

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 두번째방문from 서울

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
대체적으로 위치와 객실의 컨디션은 좋습니다. 그리고 시내와 걸어서 5분 이내 거리이며, 쇼핑몰과 바로 연결된 점은 최고의 장점입니다. 그러나 별도의 레스토랑(조식 브런치만 운영) 하는 점이 단점이고, 시내라 주차료가 별도입니다. 피트니스도/사우나가 없는 것도 단점입니다.
4 out of 5
by ひとちゃん

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013