Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Stadthotel.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Gute Ausgangslage zur Innenstadt bzw. zum Schloss.
Günstig gelegen für einen kurzen Aufenthalt, genau am ICE-Bahnhof Kassel-Wilhelmshöhe. Tram zur Innenstadt und zum Bergpark mit der Herkules-Statue und dem Schloss neben dem Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HH

Zentral für Seminare gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Lage direkt am Bahnhof.
Cons: Angebote beim Frühstück erweitern oder Preis dafür reduzieren. Nur eine anonyme Beantwortung hoteleigener Fragen führt zur ehrlichen Beantwortung.
Location: Am Bahnhof; den Berg besteigen und die Grünanlagen genießen.
Zur Erkundung der Stadt gelangt man durch gute Verkehrsverbindung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

tolles, zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
war zufrieden wie immer. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und ist bemüht die Gäste zufriedenzustellen. Einzig das kostenlose W-Lan ist sehr langsam. Schnelleres Internet ist mit € 8.00 pro 24h etwas teuer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
we stayed for one night. The service in the reception was exceptional. We would have appreciated a hot water kettle in our room, so we could have made a nice cup of tea in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guneet from San Jose, CA

Comfortable Stay

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient being on the main Station. Very friendly and helpful staff. Efficient German experience for check-in, check-out and everything else. Don't expect too much - basic but comfortable hotel. In most rooms you can hear train sounds all night - beware light sleepers!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keunhong from Hamburg

Es geht

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
ICE 정거장에 위치해 있어 시내 중앙까지 가려면 다소 거리가 멀다는 느낌입니다. 자동차 여행객도 주차장이 협소해 이용에 제한이 있네요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ryuta from 東京

駅に直結して便利

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
駅に直結していて便利で、さらに部屋は清潔で静かでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels