Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

tolles, zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
war zufrieden wie immer. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und ist bemüht die Gäste zufriedenzustellen. Einzig das kostenlose W-Lan ist sehr langsam. Schnelleres Internet ist mit € 8.00 pro 24h etwas teuer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
we stayed for one night. The service in the reception was exceptional. We would have appreciated a hot water kettle in our room, so we could have made a nice cup of tea in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guneetfrom San Jose, CA

Comfortable Stay

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient being on the main Station. Very friendly and helpful staff. Efficient German experience for check-in, check-out and everything else. Don't expect too much - basic but comfortable hotel. In most rooms you can hear train sounds all night - beware light sleepers!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keunhongfrom Hamburg

Es geht

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
ICE 정거장에 위치해 있어 시내 중앙까지 가려면 다소 거리가 멀다는 느낌입니다. 자동차 여행객도 주차장이 협소해 이용에 제한이 있네요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ryutafrom 東京

駅に直結して便利

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
駅に直結していて便利で、さらに部屋は清潔で静かでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen, gute Einrichtung

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
Neue saubere Zimmer, gut eingerichtet (kleiner TV). Liegt sehr zentral und direkt am Bahnhof, daher etwas laut am frühen morgen. Gutes Frühstück.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The best hotel close to the train station

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The best part is that you receive a free ticket to the public transportation - for the whole stay at the hotel. A great plus. And the staff is very friendly and welcoming - any issues that arise, they will take care of it, within minutes or less. We keep coming back to the same hotel. Downside, if you face the street, then you hear the cars driving by and the cable cars - FYI: ask for a room NOT facing the street (we kept our window open, yeah, unbelievable that it was that kind of a nice weather during October).