Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geesthacht

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Das Hotel ist für Reisende zu empfehlen die mit einem Auto unterwegs sind. Da das Hotel mitten im Industriegebiet liegt ist es schlecht mit öffentlichen Vekehrsmitteln zu erreichen. Von der Autobahn ist es sehr gut mit dem Auto zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Drammen, Norge

Praktisk hotel ved A7

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Kort vei fra A7, rask og enkel inn og utsjekking. Grei frokost
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Easy and convenient.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Friendly and easy check in/out. Free Wi-Fi for as many devices as you need. Close to the autobahn, but no disturbing noise from it.
Location: Boring industrial area at the hotel, but a short drive and you can see the Hercules monument and castles in a really nice park.
We needed a stopover on our way up thru Germany, and this hotel offered a fair price and convenient location next to the autobahn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frank from Parets del Valles

Simple

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is oK for 1 night. The rooms are small and there is almost no table to wok on with your laptop. All is very small. Service and breakfast is OK though. Pretty good value for money (if you are not American).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria from Haarby

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt lille model. Super lækkert og dejlig morgenmad næste morgen.Perfekt til en overnatning,når man skal videre sydpå.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Horst from Hamburg

Geschäftsreise

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
das Hotel ist kein Motel One Hotel mehr
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ingolstadt

Hotel für Kurzurlaub

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Sehr sorgfältige Sauberkeit im Zimmer und im Bad
Cons: Leider gibt es keine Zimmer für Familien mit 3Personen wenn das Kind älter als 12 Jahre ist
Location: In direkter Nähe zur A7, leider keine Anbindung mit öffentlichen Nahverkehr zur Innenstadt
Besuch von Verwandtschaft in der Nähe von Kassel, für Ausflüge in die Umgebung z.B. Edersee ideal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christian from Frederiksberg

Perfekt transithotel

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
overnatning ifm gennemrejse. Nemt, rent, rart og tæt på motorvejen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henrik from greve

overnatning

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
jeg kom bare for at overnat. Den eneste ulempe er det ligger i industrikvarter. Der var en del trafik.