Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

mehr Schein als Sein

Posted Mar 23, 2015
ich habe Kingsize Bett gebucht und zwei zusammen geschobene Betten erhalten das Zimmer war niemals ein superior Zimmer sondern ein ganz normales Zimmer beim Abendessen habe ich zwei Mal den "Risotto" zurückgeschickt und bin dann auf ein Stück Fleisch ausgewichen. das Brot beim Frühstück war unter aller Würde, alt und trocken
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Ruhige Lage im Bergpark kostet

Posted Mar 8, 2015
- schöner Empfangs- und Barbereich - Restaurant schick - Frühstück sehr gut - Pool winzig aber mit trügerischen Fotos beworben - Zimmer in günstigster Kategorie eng, altbacken und nicht für Beistellbetten geeignet. - Service freundlich und schnell
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gemütliches Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Frühstücksbüffet
Cons: Wäre nicht schlecht wenn auf den Zimmern wasserkocher wären. Betten quietschen und Schränke Schiebetüren sehr laut.
Location: Etwas außerhalb, wenn man etwas fährt findet man das Zentrum
Gerne wieder aber für den Preis etwas besseres erwartet. Schwimmbecken sehr klein.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gennemsnitlig

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Samlet set en gennemsnitlig oplevelse. Aftensmaden var god, men morgenmaden var en flad smagsoplevelse. Hvis der skulle komme en anden gang ville jeg finde et andey hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NeilFfrom Vancouver, Canada

Pleasant Surroundings

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is located a little way out of town but is at a higher elevation and has some stunning views from the surrounding park area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hervorragende Lage in Wilhelmshöhe

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
angenehmer Aufenthalt, sehr schöner Wellnessbereich, gerne einmal wieder
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Kreis Ahrweiler

Mehr erwartet

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ich hatte ein Zimmer der Kategorie "Superior" gebucht, da ich mich in den vielen kleinen Hotelzimmern nicht wohl fühle. Die Zimmergröße (Zi-Nr. 128) hat mich jedoch sehr enttäuscht. Ansonsten war alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel outside town but easy access to sites

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: services, specially restaurant
Location: downtown is beautiful and enjoyable walks all around.
enjoyed the visit but saturday is an extremely busy day there and they do not manage to give a good service. the restaurant took one hour to serve dinner and food was not well cooked. disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Caitlinfrom MD

good for a quick visit

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our short stay. The hotel was close to the castle we wanted to see. There was limited access to anything else. But the breakfast was included and delicious, the room was clean and comfortable and the staff was helpful