Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Geeste

super Hotel in genialer Lage

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Die Lage und das Personal
Cons: kaum
Location: Am Rand des Bergparks Wilhelmhöhe mit seinen vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten.
Sehr schönes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem und hilfsbereitem Personal. Danke an alle. Klasse Lage direkt am Park. Gutes und reichhaltiges Frühstück. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Dachau

Posted May 26, 2015
Liegt direkt am Bergpark. Nachdem man erschöpft nach seiner Wanderung ins Hotel kommt, hat man alles was man braucht, ohne Einschränkungen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Furlong PA

Outstanding

Posted May 21, 2015
Outstanding, staff very friendly. Will definitely come back. Scenic location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A great hotel to relax

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The spa area was great. A private spa area is the go to area.
Cons: The downside was the Ferrari Convention. We could not sleep well the first night - too much partying and noise.
Location: The castle is close by, a nice view
A great location to oversee the whole city of Kassel. The rooms are comfortable and the bathrooms very modern.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

mehr Schein als Sein

Posted Mar 23, 2015
ich habe Kingsize Bett gebucht und zwei zusammen geschobene Betten erhalten das Zimmer war niemals ein superior Zimmer sondern ein ganz normales Zimmer beim Abendessen habe ich zwei Mal den "Risotto" zurückgeschickt und bin dann auf ein Stück Fleisch ausgewichen. das Brot beim Frühstück war unter aller Würde, alt und trocken
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Ruhige Lage im Bergpark kostet

Posted Mar 8, 2015
- schöner Empfangs- und Barbereich - Restaurant schick - Frühstück sehr gut - Pool winzig aber mit trügerischen Fotos beworben - Zimmer in günstigster Kategorie eng, altbacken und nicht für Beistellbetten geeignet. - Service freundlich und schnell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel, sicherlich im Sommer noch scöner

Posted Feb 13, 2015 
Gute Hotelausstattung Schöner Pool ausgezeichnetes Frühstück. Aufgrund des Fahrstuhl nebenan, war es im Zimmer etwas laut und der Fahrstuhl etwas störend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fantastic spa!!

Posted Jan 24, 2015 
Great area near large park.I arrived at hotel at 10am from transatlantic flight,but the hotel was full from previous night,so I couldn't check in early.But their was nice museaum acress the street. Fantastic spa!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexanderfrom U.S.A

Location, Location, Location.

Posted Jan 24, 2015 
You are in the Wilhelmshohe Mountain Park which is stunning. We spent just one night in Kassel, at this hotel and would go back there again. Great breakfast too.