Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chantalfrom rouen

Hotel bien situé beaucoup de charme

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Sa situation en plein centre
Cons: Moquette
Location: Quartier historique plein de charme possibilité de tout visiter à pieds.
Accueil en français sympathique, charmant ,attentionné, chambre calme avec moquette, literie moyenne, propre, salle de bains petite ,fonctionnelle.possibilité de garer sa voiture gratuitement près de l hotel mais rue très étroite possible avec petite voiture. Petit déjeuner classique .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by marcel citrofrom porto alegre, brasil

Boa localização, quarto mais-ou-menos

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é muito bem localizado, dentro das muralhas e na rua principal de Óbidos. A recepção não encontrou o registro da reserva mas honrou o preço acordado com a hotels.com ( levar sempre a versão impressa, ajuda nestes imprevistos!). O quarto triplo que pedimos não era confortável, mas tinha uma boa relação custo-benefício para um sábado de Páscoa, quando os preços aumentam. O café da manha, incluído na diária, era satisfatório. Recomendo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tensaifrom japan

ロケーション良し、コスパ良し

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Cons: シャワーヘッドが壊れていた コンセントの数を増やす
周辺エリアに駐車場があるのに選んだほてるなのに結構遠かった。 場所は最高、朝食も出るし、コスパはいいホテルだと思う。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laérciofrom Sao Paulo

Muito bom

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muito agradável,com otima localização. O atendimento foi muito bom,com funcionários sempre a disposição. O café-da-manhã é muito bom. Os quartos são completos com aquecimento e tv com varios canais.O.banheiro é muito bom com aquecedores e água abundante.Especial cuidado tendo um tapete antiderrapante dentro da banheira. Muito bom e recomendo
3 out of 5
Recommended
by pakifrom huelva

volveria

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
ubicacion centrica
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Javier

La ubicación excepcional. Está un poco descuidado

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: La ubicación
Cons: Mantenimiento
Location: perfecto para visitar Óbidos
Está ubicado en el mejor sitio de Óbidos. Un poco descuidado para nuestro gusto. El personal de noche amable y atento. Deberían cuidarlo porque merece la pena sólo por su ubicación.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed. Room smelled moisty and humid.

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Smell in the room and to be able to pay with credit card
Staff was not friendly. When we got the bill they refused to accept credit cards (only debit cards). Our debit card was rejected by their system. We were told we have to pay cash. Manager was inflexible. I don't recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rosely

Location it was good inside castle

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Restaurants, stores ..
The only problem that we did not know it was inside the walls, and to get in with the car it was hard as we'll . Hotel is simple but clean and great location, but the city was like gost city , there is no life on the winter.