Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MONICAfrom RIO DE JANEIRO

CONFORTÁVEL

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Apesar de distante de Óbidos, a localização junto a praia com otimas instalações e serviços. Cafe da manhã e restaurantes muito bons
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrefrom Coimbra, Portugal

Perfecr hotel and surroundings.

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlosfrom Haarlem, Netherlands

One of the best hotels I've been!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing Hotel. The only downside is that you need to drive a bit to dinner out or so. But for rest with family, etc is one of the best places I had been.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Praia Del Rey

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is located on the Praia Del Rey Golf resort (about an hours dive north of Lisbon), staff were very friendly and helpful, free wifi and breakfast (which was very good) also there is a gym on site with both indoor and our door pools and the beach is only a few minutes walking distance. The golf course is an excellent course to play.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Mooie omgeving

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima resort om een paar dagen te relaxen in een mooie omgeving aan de kust
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Frédéricfrom Paris

Resort en bord de plage et golf

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel au petits soins dans cet hôtel isolé fréquenté par de nombreuses familles. Piscine et transats en nombre, magnifique plage. Attention, l'océan rend parfois impossible la baignade, mais que c'est beau ! 2 restaurants, un avec formules buffets, classique mais bon, l'autre plus gastronomique, et toujours bon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Al

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in unmittelbarer Strandnähe

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Die Lage. Die Ruhe. Der Komfort. Einfach Alles
Location: Direkt am Meer. Zahlreiche Ausflüge wie z.B. nach Obidos, Nazaré, Peniche, Estremadura etc.
Das Hotel ist toll gelegen. 3 Minuten zu Fuß zum Strand an das herrliche Meer. Weg vom Rummel und doch kommt man mit dem Auto schnell ins Hinterland zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten. Also sehr ruhig. Der Service ist auch sehr zuvorkommend. Passt einfach Alles. Ich komme auf alle Fälle wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by BONNIEfrom USA

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
THIS WAS A BEAUTIFUL HOTEL ON THE BEACH. ROOMS WERE VERY NICE AND CLEAN. WE ONLY STAYED ONE NIGHT ON OUR TRAVELS THROUGH PORTUGAL BUT WOULD DEFINATELY STAY HERE AGAIN.