Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was happy to find a clean hotel that was also pet friendly. The room was spacious and clean. The beds were just okay, but not bad. There's a lot of construction going on so it was a little hard to find the road it was on, however it was very convenient to a Ruby Tuesday's right next door. Night staff was nice. Overall I liked it enough to come back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very out dated

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Towels had staines on them and beds were hard
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Close to i75 great location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Room was clean sheet fell of mattress while sleeping. Nice staff
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eugene Hattawayfrom Knoxville

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old with no apparent efforts toward update, odor in room, noisy air conditioner, breakfast was inadequate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by deborahvilano

Please disregard my last review of this location

Posted May 4, 2014
I am embarrassed to say that I made an error when I just reviewed this hotel. We stayed at 2 different hotels this weekend and the other hotel was terrible. This hotel was absolutely fine. My apologies for the negative review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annfrom FL

Nice Pet Friendly Budget Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was comfortable in the dated room. Bathroom was adequate, and the price was great. Would stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Cathyfrom Tampa, fl

Never again!

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here in the pas, but hotel did not live up to previous visits. First off when we walked in there was a strong air freshner odor. While standing at front desk the cigaret smoke odor knocked you aback. The excuse was it was coming from outside. It continued aroun he hall. It permeated our room at night. We were given keys to one room and the beds swerve unmade. I went back to desk and given another room. We stayed 2 nights. Our room was not serviced other than picking up dirty towels. Excuse for that was the maid went home sick. The breakfast selection was very skimp. Not at all like before. No napkins either. Had to go ask for them. Upon leaving there was a young man and all his belongings on front porch and he was trying to beg a ride to Tampa, fl. The second night there were no vacancy sgna everywhere, but the cars in the parking lot did not seem to denote that. Also there was a sign at the front desk that they would be back later. Definitely not a bargain for the price. We will find somewhere else to stay next year. There are lots of options in that area. The staff was not a commanding at all. They acted like I was crazy because I expected things to be up to par.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by blondie

Not good!!

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The blankets had holes all in them,and the room smelled really bad! Then they charged our credit card and its taking forever to get our money back!!!!
1 out of 5
by Marshafrom Norton Shores, MI

VERY Disappointed.

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: They need to buy NEW bedding and clean up by the walls when vacuuming.
Location: Went to Ruby Tuesday's within walking distance. Food and service were great!
This is the first time, I have booked with Expedia, and if this is the quality of the hotels they recommend, I WILL NOT use Expedia again. First glance the hotel seemed okay. We Checked in, went to dinner, then went to our room. First the comforter had a hole in it size of quarter, okay, worn. The blanket under it had a HUGE HOLE, this blanket should NOT have been put on the bed. Went to desk, clerk gave me another blanket, we had a king size bed and the blanket she gave me was for a twin, which also had holes, only several small ones. I took the blanket with the HUGE HOLE to the desk and showed the clerk, response was, I am sorry. Seemed I was disturbing her from what ever she was doing with a group in the lounge area. Well neither of us slept well so at 4-am when both of us were awake, we decide to check out. Had to ring the bell 5 or 6 times to get someone to come to the desk. Because I used Expedia, she couldn't give me a receipt. I told her that I was VERY DISAPPOINTED in the hotel and why, again, only response was I am sorry. I realize it was not her fault but it was MANAGEMENT and HOUSEKEEPING'S fault for the holy bedding. So very disappointed in Expedia and the Hotel. Everyone has told be to use Expedia, so my first experience is not a favorable one.