Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crestview, FL

A Basic "Sleep and GO" Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros:
The hotel, overall is okay. The location for seeing the historic sites is excellent. Their pool is good for children to adults. It goes from 3-feet to 6-feet. It did however require some minor upkeep; light cleaning, better circulation, and some lights replaced. The rooms come equipped with a small coffee maker, a microwave oven, an iron/ironing board, and a satellite TV. However, the rooms TV channel listing does not match up at all. You must go thru the channels one-at-a-time each and every time. If you are looking for a room just to stay the night in after a days adventure, the hotel is fine. If you're looking for all the amenities, this is not the place for you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some TLC

Posted Jul 21, 2014
They need some renovation. The conditions of the hotel are old, dirty, and moldy smell. Their breakfast contains of apples,and pot of coffee and a bowl of jelly. But no toast? I wouldn't stay there again willing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Cleanliness

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Bad strong odor in the room Dirty carpet that was not vacuumed I of the 5 days room was not cleaned Rude front desk attendant Not a friendly atmospher in general
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
I have stayed in this Hotel in the past. The facility, service and food has declined. I will not go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms were okay. The breakfast was terrible.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Not a up scale place at all. If I had to stay in the town again I would try other hotel.
2 out of 5
by was not happy

Diffrent from online pics

Posted Jun 1, 2014
arrived at hotel bout 9:30ish P.M. Some people i guess were part of hotel stuff were doing sometype of room renovations til about 12 am.. Had mattresses, bed rails & think i saw a stove all in breeze way on my way to my room.. AC in room would come on & go off at will.. Bed was uncomfortable..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brittany

well.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Melissa from Tallahassee

Clean room but....

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean but one of our rooms was missing the frig and microwave. In a room for 4 there were only two towels and one small bottle of shampoo. Asked desk for more had to go to desk to get them and they had no more shampoo so had to find store to buy some. On a good note the pool was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John from Alabama

Great for an overnight stay

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here on Friday 5-16-14. It was a nice hotel for an overnight stay I came to Marianna for the fly-in at KMAI a great fly in check it out if you are in the area. Room was clean no bugs cold a/c and hot shower for $50 you cant go wrong
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com