Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RON from Columbus, GA

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was Awesome!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marie from Bradenton

DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk refused to give me a zeroed out receipt, and I later discovered why. They charged my account again after Hotels.com charged it-- and they even said they could see the Hotels.com charge the day i left. When I contacted them, they said I STAYED TWO NIGHTS when my receipt says one, and the night charged is the SAME NIGHT charged at Hotels.com. The bed was terrible, the bathroom old, and we ate breakfast at the Waffle House next door because we were afraid to eat the free breakfast. DO NOT STAY HERE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I always stay here when I come to Chipley to visit my Mom. It's so convenient to everything and always clean. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AA from Mobile

Pretty good terrible Internet

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel for price and local. Wifi was awful and a definite negative. Other than that happy with stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mamamel from Florida

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay, I stay here everytime I visit family. No complaints as far as the room but some of the front desk staff arent very friendly or helpful. Everything else was great. I would definitely recommend friends to stay. Not a five star hotel but I would most definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Allyson from Louisiana

Just an overnight stopping point

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and it was an average hotel with a continental breakfast. The only drawback was it is in an area with very poor cell phone service. Have to get back on the interstate to get a good connection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by S family from Indiana, USA

Average experience

Posted Apr 5, 2013
About what you would expect from this chain ...close to falling waters state park which had awesome sinkholes!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

It was OK

Posted Feb 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly. The disappointment was the cleanliness of our room. I am not a fan of bed spreads. I have no clue what was on it, but it immediately went to a corner of the room and I sanitized my hands. I have no idea what was splattered on the walls. I quickly took a damp towel and wiped the spots off the wall before my wife saw them. Outside of that, our time spent there was fine. The morning breakfast offered was warm and fresh. Oh, down the road there is a BBQ that is pretty good.