Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north central florida

stayed as a work function. very nice setting.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: quiet and clean
Cons: nothing
Location: the mustang grill just west (10 miles) at the Bonifay exit is an very good restaurant if you can find it. Its quite small but the food is spectacular
used the Chipley site as a base for work. good food access, and very quiet for being on the interstate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Stay here numerous times. I only wish the breakfast was different every couple of days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by james from lake alfred fl.

excellent

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra from Tampa

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
I loved my stay. We travel to Chipley once every couple months and always stay here. The staff, rooms, and amenities are always great. The only issue I had was when I returned home and check my bank account. I was charged a pet fee and a smoking fee. Neither of which should have been charged. I called the hotel and the staff was super courteous and reversed the charges immediately. We will definitely be staying here again for our next trip up!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lilly from Atlanta

Great Stay in Chipley

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
I always stay at the Comfort Inn when I come to visit my Mom. The hotel staff is always courteous, the room is clean, the breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stacia from Edgewater

excellent stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and breakfast was fresh
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chipley

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Even though this hotel is relatively new, it has not been maintained well. The office chair in my room had a large rip in it. The front desk clerk was very young and inexperienced. He didn't seem to be able to answer basic questions about the hotel and the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christian from Luleå

Helt ok för pengarna

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
Det var rent och värt pengarna för att stanna och sova längs vägen. Ingen vidare frukost , men som svensk är ingen frukost god enligt vad vi anser är gott. :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darla from Jacksonville, FL

Okay Except Uncomfortable Bed

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is average, one of the better of the limited choices in this rural community. The only problem was the rock hard mattress, very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels