Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

very old facility and dirty. Poor customer service

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Lot of things need to to improved
Location: Location near shopping center
We booked 3 rooms a month in advance but when we got there they gave us 2 rooms next to each and 1 room in another side. No phone, no refrigerator, dirty microwave and out of date tv. From front desk instructed you need to unplug the tv before you use the microwave. The restroom was dirty and they have no bath just only stand shower. Window A/C too loud. Not safe outside at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

For $40

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly, it was cheap, and well located.
Cons: (1)The quality of the mattress, (2) quality of the linens
Location: It is well located in Crestview FL. There is a nearby Walmart.
It doesn't get much better than this for $40 in a small town. The linens were clean. The bathroom was well kept. There was a large roach that lived under the carpet who would make an appearance every now and then, but other than that, it was OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: The price is right.
Cons: Fixtures inside do not appear to have been updated since 1990.
Location: Conveniently lo hated to everything in Crestview.
If you simply want a bed to sleep on and a roof over your head, this motel is for you. If you desire more,go elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for price

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints for price paid, very friendly staff. Thanks
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This inn was nothing like it looked on the internet. Shabby and rundown to say the least! I asked for a late checkout and was told the hourly rate of $20. When we declined they demanded our key and waited at the open door until we left. Seriously? I would have rather slept in the car.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible experience!! Would not recommend it to anyone!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alex from Tallahassee

Great place to stay for good money

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice and clean, the beds were comfortable. The little heater did a great job heating the room. Overall it was a nice place.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Dean from California

Heater not adequate

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room never got comfortable. Too cold
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paul from West Coast

Just fine for bicyclists and tourists

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its on the ACA route. When I arrived here in the December off season, mine was one of only 3 rooms in use. The manager seemed nice enough, and everything in my room worked fine. Everything is tidy during the off season since there are no conflicts with people moving in and out. The furniture and heater/AC are dated, but functional. From previous reviews, I can see why peak season is more stressful. This is a small town motel that may not be able to handle large numbers of pushy/needy/anxious people. If your needs are simple, it is fine.
2 out of 5
by bobbie from louisiana

Booked on expedia last minute

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Everything
Location: Nice Mexican restaurant across the road
Clean, but hot. Air conditioners off when checked in,, room was like a sauna until about midnight. Room had two beds but we were told not to mess up second bed or we would be charged $25 more. No ice machine, but Ms Patel gave us one tray from office frig. Phones didn't work. Had wi-fi, but poor signal, and slow.