Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Our room was clean, the staff friendly, and the breakfast buffet was just perfect for us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ocala

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Staff and cleanliness.
Location: Just off I-10.
This was the normal for Holiday Inn Express which is great except the walls are thin and the floors sound very hollow which allows alot of noise when walking, showering, etc. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean. Just a little noisy..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overall a pleasant stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014
we just stayed for one night, clean and the bed is comfortable. Breakfast was great! Love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carl Efrom ATL GA

Great nights sleep!!

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful service and hotel. I wish i coukd bring the bed home with me! Very comfy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erikfrom Jacksonville

Quality room

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We used the King Suite so we had room for company and food while watching football. The room was clean and staff was accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindafrom Orlando

Overnight stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night on the way to Norfolk, Va. Near I-95 & the airport. Staff were very friendly, gave us coupons for the restaurant we went to. They ran out of cookies before 6:00 PM & the evening reception food was gone in minutes. Since we didn't stay because of this, I still would stay here if in this area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Romefrom Louisiana

Room for the night during travel to "Key West"

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was more than I expected. It was right off the Interstate and easy on and off. Very spacious, comfortable & clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shelbyfrom Texas

Excellent!

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Rooms were great and Continental breakfast was good. Would recommend this hotel.