Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from TX

is nice and clean.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: space.
Cons: hard beds.
Location: RESTAURANT CASTAWAY OYSTERS BAR.
i like stay with the family friendly and good environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great about this hotel. Everyone was extremely nice - greeted you when you walked in the door. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The breakfast was very good and they had a good variety of choices. This is probably the best hotel we've stayed at in years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ellie from Deltona, FL

nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: everything plus the beautiful pool that was sparkling clean
Location: close to Interstate 10 and 100 miles from Pensacola Beach.
I went to Bonifay for personal business and was so happy that I stayed at the Holiday Inn. It was so clean and the staff were super friendly. The breakfast buffet in the morning was so delicious. So many things to choose from. The dining area was always clean and always had the food stocked. They even had peanut butter and apples, turkey sausage along with regular sausage, homemade cinnamon buns and a pancake maker so neat I never saw one before. I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by juan from tallaj

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room smelled like smoke. The breakfast was very good. The staff was wonderful. I would add grits to the breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by The Anderson's from Maryland

Great Location and easily accessible to highway.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: The convenience to family and the beach for the kids.
Our stay was very nice. We had 2 rooms next to each other which was very comfortable for the family. The breakfast was fantastic for families with a verity of food. Our service was excellent during our stay. We would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to have to convenience of the highway close and the beach is also close. It was close to our family that we were visiting for our uncles 100th birthday..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX.

Stop over

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Great place to stop and spend the night. The hotel met all if our expectations. We will stay here the next time we go to Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com