Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ellie from Deltona, FL

nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: everything plus the beautiful pool that was sparkling clean
Location: close to Interstate 10 and 100 miles from Pensacola Beach.
I went to Bonifay for personal business and was so happy that I stayed at the Holiday Inn. It was so clean and the staff were super friendly. The breakfast buffet in the morning was so delicious. So many things to choose from. The dining area was always clean and always had the food stocked. They even had peanut butter and apples, turkey sausage along with regular sausage, homemade cinnamon buns and a pancake maker so neat I never saw one before. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by The Anderson's from Maryland

Great Location and easily accessible to highway.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: The convenience to family and the beach for the kids.
Our stay was very nice. We had 2 rooms next to each other which was very comfortable for the family. The breakfast was fantastic for families with a verity of food. Our service was excellent during our stay. We would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to have to convenience of the highway close and the beach is also close. It was close to our family that we were visiting for our uncles 100th birthday..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX.

Stop over

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Great place to stop and spend the night. The hotel met all if our expectations. We will stay here the next time we go to Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura S. from Texas

Very nice and comfortable room

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I enjoyed our stay. Our room was very nice and spacious, we stayed in a family suite. We wish breakfast was a little better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2014 by Crystal, Hotel Management
Dear Laura S., Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased that you enjoyed the room during your recent stay with us. I am sorry that the breakfast was not satisfactory to you. All items are served according to IHG standards. The Express Start breakfast will have more items in the near future. Thank you for staying with us and I hope that the next time you visit all things will be satisfactory to you. Until then, please have safe travels. =)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice stay.

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with the room and facilities. Very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2014 by Crystal, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am pleased that you had a nice stay with no issues and you enjoyed the amenities and benefits of staying with us here in Bonifay. The staff works very hard to keep the hotel clean and guest happy. Glad we hit the mark during your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again. Until then, please have safe travels. =) Thank You, Crystal Ramos GSM/GEC
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2014 by Crystal, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you for your recent 4 star review of our hotel. We are happy to have pleased you during your stay with us. Thank You, Crystal Ramos GSM/GEC
5 out of 5
Recommended
by darrell from la.

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
a/c not working
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com