Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Did not really meet my expectation. Our room was kind of dirty. The extra lock on door was missing. Had an overwhelming smell of. But the desk clerk gave is a new room with no problem. Probably wouldn't stay there again though
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toledo

Suites????

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Booked for 2 nights but checked out the following morning at 7am. Dirty pool filthy tub. My itinerary stated check in time was at 2pm and after driving for 18 hours I was told that I couldn't check in until 3.after convincing the clerk and showing him my itinerary he checked me into a room half cleaned I was switched rooms and the second room was NO better! I paid almost 90$ a night for this room and it was clearly a rip off! Want clean and comfort??? pass up this shabby place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patriciafrom Pinellas Park, Florida 33782

hotel review

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
They did not have the reservation that I booked through you. I had to pay again. What a mess
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

poor hotel for the cost

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Curtain falling off and door safety closer broke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Good hotel easy to find!

Posted Nov 15, 2014
I was unsure after reading the reviews but I was conpletely satisfied. The unbelievably comfortable and the Jacuzzi tub was amazing. Would definitely come back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ROXANEfrom Limoges

Sans particularité

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une des étapes de nos vacances, hotel propre, il faut absoluement demander une chambre non fumeur !!! On a fait l'experience l'odeur était atroce! Mais dans la chambre non-fumeur, c'était très bien. Les sanitaires et draps propres, mais loin d'être le meilleur. Une étape acceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lilianafrom FLORIDA- PORT ST LUCIE

SUCIA LA HABITACION

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
LA HABITACION LOS DOS DIAS QUE ESTUBE EL PAPEL QUE HABIA EN EL PISO DETRAS DE LA PUERTA DEL BANO PERMANECIO ALLI, ES DECIR QUE LA SENORA QUE LIMPIA NO LIMPIA BIEN. ERAMOS 2 ADULTOS Y DOS NINOS Y SOLO PUSIERON 2 TOALLAS.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jcarterfrom paknetto, fl

No towells, no soap

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel looked good from outside. Easy to find from the south (I-10) Road construction makes it hard to get to from the north. First night - no soap, only one wash cloth for two people. 2nd night, no soap, no towels at all. Breakfast was gone way before 8. Couldn't find anyone to check out, just left the key cards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by kmatherly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimberlyfrom St augustine, fl

Never again

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was horrible. Outlets hanging out of walls, dust all behind the bed and nightstands, and the finish on the tub was gross. No cable tv, had to move me to another room. Will not atay here again and upset i spent this much money on such a poor quality hotel.