Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for the interstate traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Enjoyed the pool ! Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was not worth the effort
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Street Toonz from Space Coast, Fl

Very friendly & helpful staff.

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly & helpful staff. Fresh baked cookies also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marie from Clearwater, FL

En route to AZ

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: The price& location
We chose this hotel for our overnight stop on the was to AZ. Found it with a hotel search on my iPad & the price was a factor. Had a great night's sleep & my husband liked the breakfast offered. Close to I-10 & we were on our way in no time the next morning!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruth from Florida

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Pros: Hotel staff was very friendly and courteous! Everything was very clean. Room was comfortable, it had everything we needed. Breakfast was good.
Cons: Have additional linen in the room (towels, sheets, pillows, though room service took care of it quickly!)
Location: Very close to the highway. Enough dinning, gas, and store options next to it.
We went from Orlando to Marianna to check a house for sale. We wanted to stayover the night before in order to make it on time for our appointment with the realtor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thin Walls! Need to be on top floor!

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Location was good and so was house-keeping!
Cons: Keep people with children at one part of Hotel then those without.
The staff and the rooms were good but we heard doors slamming all night and kids running through the hall and jumping. We were on the bottom floor so it was to noisy to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com