Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

chipley not quality

Posted Jun 8, 2014
We arrived at midnight. Saw a roach within first 5 minutes. Went to the bathroom and saw another roach. Need I say more...unless of course you like sleeping with roaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from dallas

good for overnight on the road stay

Posted May 4, 2014
good bed, clean rooms, decent breakfast. Quiet, small town close to interstate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Jacksonville, FL

Nice hotel for visit with family

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Our grandkids enjoyed the saltwater pool. The free breakfast was very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all you needs

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly staffs
Location: Stores, restaurants
Staff very friendly and helpful. Clean rooms. Experience wonderful.
1 out of 5
by Kevin

Bad room!!!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
They put me into a smoking room that smelled so bad, I had to go and get an air freshener to help with the smell!! The bathroom wasn't very clean and the room needed to be wiped down to get rid of the smoke residue!!! My plan was to stay four nights, I checked out the next morning!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2014 by Jay Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I personaly remeber checking you in . The reservation was made for a smoking room . Once you realized it was a smoking room you asked to be moved but we expalined we were sold out and would be happy to accomindate you the next morning as soon as we could. That being said I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Jay Patel General Manager Quality Inn 8506383996
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Seguin, Texas

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: I found absolutely nothing wrong with this hotel and have returned to it since my original stay. I will continue to use it on travels when in the are
Rooms are very clean and comfortable.. Great Breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2014
The hotel is clean and staff is friendly. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The breakfast had a nice variety. Thanks for a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kay from Fort Myers, F:

Nice hotel. Comfortable beds.

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: We especially enjoyed the complimentary hot breakfast.
In town for a family reunion and enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terry from Albuquerque

Nice Room, Service Fine, Good but not Great

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was neither good or bad, just average.