Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erik from Jacksonville, fl

Good for the price

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Always a good clean place to stay. We come back every time. Clean rooms, good rates, friendly staff, good TVs and good breakfast. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald from Holland, Mi

Nice night stay.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Pleased with the room and a very nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Just one night. Very uneventful. Hotel was clean and bedding seemed fresh. I would stay again if I'm that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kara from Colorado Springs Co

Wonderful!!!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Couldn't have found a better place to role in a little before midnight and get a wonderful nights sleep. Exceptionally clean, great bed, and great brkfst. Checked in with Sharon at the front desk and it being so late usually you get a dud but she was so kind and like me she was ready to go home and have a good sleep. We even had a laugh. Thanks Sharon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donald from Lutz Fl

stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
still hade paint smell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Palatka

Great stay

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
Had a great stay and the breakfast is good I've stayed at this location about 3 times now when I'm in down for business
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by maggie divittorio from pt. st. lucie fla.

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
Appearance of room ; found several areas where they were dirty , did not appear to have been cleaned in quite some time.Bed was very comfortable and slept very well. . The free breakfast was excellent and that area was very well maintained and clean, someone was constantly cleaning spills etc. Highway work being done at the time was a distraction.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels
The carpet was disgustingly dirty. Wore socks the whole time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
Quite.room clean.beds great.would stay again