Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Palatka

Great stay

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay and the breakfast is good I've stayed at this location about 3 times now when I'm in down for business
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by maggie divittorio from pt. st. lucie fla.

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Appearance of room ; found several areas where they were dirty , did not appear to have been cleaned in quite some time.Bed was very comfortable and slept very well. . The free breakfast was excellent and that area was very well maintained and clean, someone was constantly cleaning spills etc. Highway work being done at the time was a distraction.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The carpet was disgustingly dirty. Wore socks the whole time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quite.room clean.beds great.would stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

chipley not quality

Posted Jun 8, 2014
We arrived at midnight. Saw a roach within first 5 minutes. Went to the bathroom and saw another roach. Need I say more...unless of course you like sleeping with roaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

would stay again

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place was nice and rooms were fine. Beds are confortable. Breakfast area was very clean and lady kept it very well stocked. They greeted you at the door in the morning with a huge smile. Would stay here again when heading to disney.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tori from Mississippi

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't get to town to check in till around 1 a.m. They had my cards and paperwork ready and made check in a breeze. The room was clean and had been updated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com