Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

chipley not quality

Posted Jun 8, 2014
We arrived at midnight. Saw a roach within first 5 minutes. Went to the bathroom and saw another roach. Need I say more...unless of course you like sleeping with roaches.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Haley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Heading back to from Michigan

Great for the price

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought for the price it was good. The breakfast was good. It was clean. I felt safe. I usually try and spend the least amount of money for a clean room with breakfast. This fit the bill for me. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by anonymous, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Jay Patel General Manager Quality Inn 8506383996
2 out of 5
Recommended
by debra from chipley

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
wasn't very clean the bathrooms was kind of scarey bed were hard..sorry but not going back to this one again..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by anonymous, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Jay Patel General Manager Quality Inn 8506383996
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from dallas

good for overnight on the road stay

Posted May 4, 2014
good bed, clean rooms, decent breakfast. Quiet, small town close to interstate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Jacksonville, FL

Nice hotel for visit with family

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Our grandkids enjoyed the saltwater pool. The free breakfast was very good!