Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dre from Chipley

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay and had friendly service. Very clean hotel inside and out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Neal Hutchinson from Jacksonville, FL

Perfect price for stop overnight for a trip from N

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for my business travel purposes.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa from Alabama

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sherry from texas

Good price and comfortable

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Was good location, right off the freeway, but not noisy at all! Rooms were clean, and had a fridge and microwave, and free internet. I would stay again. Only thing no big deal, the TV was old and not good picture or cable reception. But I'm not a TV person so didn't bother me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good place for the money

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was looking for an inexpensive place to stay for one night while I visited friends and I got what I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vicki from Florida

Nice time

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a nice time. The hotel is older, but our room as free of dirt, grim, mold, and dust. Everything seemed to be really nice. The only drawback, if you could call it that, is that the beds were up on blocks. We needed a step stool to get in bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Tallahassee

Was what I would expect for the price

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was convenient, everything was in order, quiet, friendly staff. Nothing out of the ordinary. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2013 by Abhi, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Super 8, Chpley. We strive to offer our guests an exceptional stay which includes clean, comfortable accomodations and a friendly service at an even better price and I am glad we were able to meet your expectations. thank you for your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com