Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ola Strömbergfrom Malmö

Undebart ställe

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Villa Clementina är en lite oas i Toscana. Vi bodde där i 3 dagar och jag har verkligen inget att klaga. på. Fina och orginella rum, en trevlig trädgård med saltvattenpool och en mkt bra resturang som man bör testa om man bor här. Fausto och Clementina får en att kännas sig väldigt välkommen, vi kommer att återvända.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oberreifenberg

Idyllisch und ruhig

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Die Stimmung im Restaurant erzeugt vom besonderen Service.
Cons: Techncisch vieles!
Das kleine familiengefuehrtes Hotel befindet sich inmitten eines Gartens. Die Raeume sind verteilt auf mehreren Gebeaeuden. Der Chef persoenlich bedient im Restaurant und sonst ist nicht viel Personal zu sehen. Die Zimmeraustattung is ok, nicht unbedingt modern und auch nicht unbedingt funktionsfaehig. Aber das Hotel und speziell der Chef hat italienischen Charme und man kann die Unstimmigkeiten beiseite lassen. Nur fuer den Sommer empfehlenswert, sonst sind die Zimmer nicht gemuetlich.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ketilfrom Oslo, Norway

Fantastisk bra

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var fire netter på Hotel Villa Clementina og har bare godt å si om oppholdet. Fantastisk og unikt. Vidunderlig hage. Hjertevarm og personlig betjening. Vi hadde rommet Cavallo Bianco (Den hvite hesten) som har et stort bad med badekar og tilgang til en nesten privat hage. Du bør ha tilgang til bil hvis du skal bo her da det er rundt 30 minutter til Bracciano sentum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bobfrom Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK

A wonderful hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: Dinner on the one night we stayed.
Cons: Leaving it.
Location: To the south of Bracciano so a car is needed to get to the tourist area of the town. Parking was OK for us though.
Charming hotel with only 7 bedrooms in wonderful gardens/grounds . Staff are friendly and welcoming. The food is quite outstanding - fine dining in beautiful surroundings. Follow the directions provided by the hotel (and the hotel signs) to find it, otherwise there is certainly a risk of getting lost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John/Colettefrom Canada

est.est.est

Posted May 12, 2013
Cons: Finding it was the most challenging part of our stay
We only stayed one night but it was thoroughly enjoyable...tranquil and welcoming. It exceeded our expectations'
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Annapolis, MD

Delightful Alternative to FCO Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2011
Wanted to stay somewhere close to FCO for an early AM flight the next day, but didn't want to stay right at the airport. Found this beautiful, quiet, villa minutes from the lake. Georgio and Fraust were amazing hosts and full of knowledge when it came to the surrounding area and delicious local food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Victoria

Villa Clementina - eccentric beauty

Posted Apr 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
Although a little hard to find - don't even think about it if you don't have a car - this is a wonderful little place run by Fausto and his wife: an elegant, warm and original couple who really take pride in their beautiful little hotel. Rooms are large and spread through the grounds of the hotel; make sure you eat dinner in the restaurant because the service is great, the food is nice and the atmosphere is just so charming and quirky. If you want international glitz and glamour, this is not for you; however, if you want an authentic encounter with people who are warm, real, friendly and who have great character, then this is a place well worth visiting. This is a great spot for a first stop, or a last stop, just north of Rome. Highly recommended.