Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good service

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Not good
Very bad, really bad, checking in and checking out not good , they worked next to my room during mt stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Enrique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Nice hotel. Great location

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Staff is friendly. I forgot my credit card at restaurant and they brought it to my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
it's a very nice hotel, very clean and conformable rooms, nice staff and great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel was recommended by my uncle

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I can Only good things about the hotel abd especially the personel.... Everyone was very helpful and friendly!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose from Burbank, ca.

Hyson

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alberto from Los Angles, California

Upgraded

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
My plans changed and I arrived a week early. I showed my reservation number and I was accommodated without questions. After using this hotel for the last 14 months, I was given a room on the second floor. Wow, what a difference. Why I was never shown the second floor accommodations, but that's where I'll stay from now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan from Pully

Best hotel south NOGALES

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Good stay, everything works.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jc from AZ

Clean, comfortable

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
The staff is extremely courteous and tried their best to help in spite of the facet that I spoke no spanish. I've stayed at this hotel on 3 different occasions and always found it clean and comfortable. There is a small gym and a very very small "pool"- still worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mario from Tijuana

Elcelente servicio e instalaciones

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Muy bien todo, solo me pareció que en ciertos momentos (a la hora de descanzar)se escuchaba algo de ruido en el pasillo (temprano por las mañanas.) fuera de eso, todo excelente.