Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David S Dickman from Phoenix Arizona

Fiesta Inn Nogales Mexico

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good service. People polite. All information of Hotels.com at hotel. No problem with check-in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barry from Puerto Vallarta, MX

Over night stay on a trip to the border

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: New, clean, convenient location
Cons: The beds are hard as a rock,that's why I only gave the room comfort a 3. Otherwise the place is great.
Location: It's on the outskirts of town, Nuevo Nogales. There is a Wallmart, Sams club, Coppel and Bancomer a few kilometers away, but close enough.
I liked the location, on the outskirts of town. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the hotel is very clean and I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a comfortable safe place to stay in Nogales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barry from Puerto Vallarta, MX

Over night stay on a trip to the border

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: New, clean, convenient location
Cons: The beds are hard as a rock,that's why I only gave the room comfort a 3. Otherwise the place is great.
Location: It's on the outskirts of town, Nuevo Nogales. There is a Wallmart, Sams club, Coppel and Bancomer a few kilometers away, but close enough.
I liked the location, on the outskirts of town. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the hotel is very clean and I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a comfortable safe place to stay in Nogales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern and nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, customer service.
Cons: Buffett
Location: Great location, away from the border
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was happy with the stay. The staff was extraordinarily nice to us and the food at the restaurant was great, especially breakfast. The rooms were spacious and very clean, TV worked but the cable or satellite service they had was not very good. Internet WIFI worked most of the time, but seems that they need more bandwidth, there were times when I guess people were hogging up all the bandwidth and the signal was not strong at my room. Great rate at Hotels.com but when I had to extend for 1 day, the rate increased substantially
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julio from Orange County

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good Hotel, I prefer carpet on rooms but it's OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Colleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So far, the best hotel I have found in Nogales

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Pros: Very friendly staff. Pool.
Cons: The floor of the room was not very clean (I had my feet sole very dirty after walking for ten minutes), the elevator was not very clean either.
We stayed for three days. Very friendly staff. Very nice facilities (pool, wi-fi, gym). The rooms were not very very clean though. We will come back if we go to Nogales.