Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jcfrom AZ

Clean, comfortable

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is extremely courteous and tried their best to help in spite of the facet that I spoke no spanish. I've stayed at this hotel on 3 different occasions and always found it clean and comfortable. There is a small gym and a very very small "pool"- still worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susannefrom NYC

extremely pleasant and helpful

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the decor and artistic details. My room was very comfortable and clean. The hotel staff was extremely pleasant and helpful - even at 2 in the morning when we arrived. The breakfast was delicious with so many choices and made to order dishes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susannefrom New York City

a wonderful experience

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found the hotel tastefully designed and very clean and comfortable. My room was spacious, attractive and the bed very comfortable. The hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The breakfast was delicious with many choices, eggs made to order and wonderful assortment of fresh fruit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the place a very good for the price. I found the toilet in need if a deep clean. The floor in the room was very tacky due to the cleaning product. The maid did re mop with water for us. I thought the buffet overpriced, so we didn't eat there. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David S Dickmanfrom Phoenix Arizona

Fiesta Inn Nogales Mexico

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good service. People polite. All information of Hotels.com at hotel. No problem with check-in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barryfrom Puerto Vallarta, MX

Over night stay on a trip to the border

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: New, clean, convenient location
Cons: The beds are hard as a rock,that's why I only gave the room comfort a 3. Otherwise the place is great.
Location: It's on the outskirts of town, Nuevo Nogales. There is a Wallmart, Sams club, Coppel and Bancomer a few kilometers away, but close enough.
I liked the location, on the outskirts of town. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the hotel is very clean and I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a comfortable safe place to stay in Nogales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barryfrom Puerto Vallarta, MX

Over night stay on a trip to the border

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: New, clean, convenient location
Cons: The beds are hard as a rock,that's why I only gave the room comfort a 3. Otherwise the place is great.
Location: It's on the outskirts of town, Nuevo Nogales. There is a Wallmart, Sams club, Coppel and Bancomer a few kilometers away, but close enough.
I liked the location, on the outskirts of town. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the hotel is very clean and I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a comfortable safe place to stay in Nogales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern and nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, customer service.
Cons: Buffett
Location: Great location, away from the border
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was happy with the stay. The staff was extraordinarily nice to us and the food at the restaurant was great, especially breakfast. The rooms were spacious and very clean, TV worked but the cable or satellite service they had was not very good. Internet WIFI worked most of the time, but seems that they need more bandwidth, there were times when I guess people were hogging up all the bandwidth and the signal was not strong at my room. Great rate at Hotels.com but when I had to extend for 1 day, the rate increased substantially