Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Do not stay here

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness, new mattress
Location: Beach
Dirty room, lumpy bed, could not sleep there, asked for a refund, they refused. Called Expedia to work on getting my refund
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holtville

Hotel is ok near the beach

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: the price, and close to the beach.
Cons: elevator and clean linen
Location: My aunts house is near by and the beach.
It was ok and the pool and bar was fine, but could use newer tvs and linen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

unexpected

Posted Aug 19, 2014
it was our fist time staying there i wouldn't stay there again. The pool is nice but falling apart i sat down on a chair that was broken because there were no more.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

All the hotel except the pool looks terrible,

Posted Jul 8, 2014
All the staff except the bar service were so rude, never clean the room, We stayed 3 nights never received soap, towels and more things
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay if you are trying to save

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was pretty awesome. You have to drive the the beach and to the main strip but it is worth it to save the pesos! Staff are super friendly, helpful and speech English. The ONLY thing that we hated was that the swim up bar and the restaurant closed super early. We were hoping that we could come back to the hotel and have a nightcap in the pool and that was not the case. Will probably stay here next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by chad from las vegas

hotelbaja

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
$95 a night at the last minute was a deal! great location easy to get to,from the map it looked far from the main beach but its not at all, guy at the desk was very polite and helpful ,rooms are giant you could probably fit10 people in them,theres another beach right across from the hotel ,overall its not the fancy hotel thats why i couldnt giveit 5 stars
2 out of 5
by jose from arizona

needs remodel

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleanliness
Location: nothing to do near you to drive every where
it would be a nice hotel for a single looking to just party but not recommended for a family environment