Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Hotel beds were very hard. Restuarant and bar was extremly over priced! Location was good. Taxi service was excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: price & location, nice shower, helpful staff
Cons: softer beds, better toilets
Location: pretty good restaurant next door, beach is clean, a short drive to other tourist destinations
A reasonable rate for adequate facilities in a better than average beach location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice complex

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Everything was excellent. Service was great. My kids enjoyed staying at this Hotel. The bar next to it was also great.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

Hotel o k BUT

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Location great, price very good.
Cons: Hot water....
Location: Nice location on beach
Hotel decent enough, but Luke warn water in the showers, the hot tub temperature was Luke warm at best, and pools ice cold, ready for the polar plunge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Nice hotel nice restaurant next to it.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Staff was very helpful you can tell they want you to come back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No WiFi in the rooms

Posted Dec 29, 2014
for the price the place was decent and the location is great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Work in progress

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Hotel is in the midst of cosmetic upgrades. Beds are very hard and not much to the room besides beds and a tv. There was no hot water during our visit and the cleaning staff removed all towels and didn't replace any without a tip each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix

hotel experience

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Close to the beach. Views of the ocean. Good price. Clean and comfortable.
Cons: door to our room was a little warped and you had to pull it to be sure it was latched.
I stayed three night at the Hotel with my family. We had a good time and did not have any problems. It was not the busy season so we pretty much had the place to ourselves. The hotel is not a five start hotel but then that was not what I was looking for. The rooms were clean and everything worked. There were no refrigerators or coffee in the rooms but there was a nice flat screen tv with a lot of channels. About five of the channels were in English. Coffee was free in the lobby which meant i did not have to make it. I did not swim in the pool because it w as cooler outside but I did see people using the jacuzzi. All of the rooms appeared to have a view of the beach. I would stay there again. The price was good also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mesa AZ

on the beach, no frills

Posted Dec 18, 2014
this is a great place for the $ as it is close to other big sandy beach resorts without the price. bar and patio had awesome service and great views...again nothing too fancy but on the beach rooms with a view & pool area. I would stay here again