Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
It's old but cheap so that's good if that's all your looking for. No breakfast or anything like that. Bed was comfortable and clean room. But you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Parsonsfield ME

Extremely terrifying

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Removing this room
Location: Leave
The room that we stayed in was not the room we payed for, apparently they had given the room we were supposed to stay in to someone else. The room we stayed in in had to be accessed by climbing an exterior fire escape and was quite scary in itself. The room we paid for was supposed to have 2 double beds, but this one barely had one. The entry door had a large crack the entire width of the door that you could feel the breeze through and had only the chain to lock it from the inside. The bathroom door could only be opened from the outside, once you were in the bathroom you needed someone to open from the room side. If our flight had not been delayed to the point that we missed our connecting flight and this place had the only 2 rooms left in the Washington Dc area, we would have never even thought twice about going somewhere else. This particular room should be removed from the roof of this establishment!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fredericksbrg va

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything of sure came in the dark and left very early
Arrived and the key wouldn't work, then there was no heat in the room and it was winter. Towels wer like sandpaper
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Total disaster both inside and out

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: raising the place to the ground. Using a rating system of 1 to 10 this place merits a minus 6.
Location: It looks like it may be in the rundown part of town
dingy room. difficult to make a left hand turn into traffic when exiting their property.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Basic No Frills Motel with Pleasant Staff

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay after a conference and before morning appointments on a recent business trip. The bed was comfortable and the free high-speed internet was a plus; unfortunately the room condition and furnishings were somewhat rundown. It was what I expected more or less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Allisonfrom New York

Very Accomodating

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Traveled to the DC area and we were looking for an affordable hotel within the area. We arrived earlier than expected. The lady at the front desk was very nice and was able to check us into our room early and gave us advice on public transportation to go sightseeing in DC. Room was clean. Not a five star room but very convenient and comfortable especially when your on a budget and quick trip. I would come back :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicacion en las afueras de washington d

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Me encanto este hotel. Es pequeño y los empleados son muy amigables. Me encanto la habitacion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ilaria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nt

Pleasant for the price

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Short drive to metro station and conveni
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Penny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com