Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francisfrom Baltimore

Very Satisfied

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable place at reasonable rate. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Blah

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Location is great if you have an early plane to catch out of Dulles, and my room was clean and quiet. But TV wasn't working properly and got only one channel! Public area with free coffee needed a good cleaning. A notice says receipts will be in a drop box for people leaving before staff comes on duty in the a.m., but my receipt was not in box.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Franciscofrom Waynesboro

close to airport

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had an early morning flight and needed a comfortable place to sleep, the room was beautiful and cozy, had everything we needed and more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Comfortable room & great value.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Recliner, efficiency room with DVD/VCR. Lots of DVD's at front desk for free.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Plenty to eat and do within 2 miles.
Was very pleased large clean efficiency room and best of all was the recliner! Staff were very nice. Hotel is in great shape and TV has lots of channels with very clear picture through Cox cable. Wi-Fi slow with 1meg download speed, but fine for email and reading news. They offer premium pay Wi-Fi, but it's only 2meg download per the webpage, so not worth it IMO Bathroom was very clean and towels were soft. They also have complementary USA Today and Washington Post. They offer free do-it-yourself laundry room. Very nice, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by enkutataashfrom ca

excellent

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Me and my boyfriend stayed here for couple of times and we were really happy, we went back for the second time because of Abraham he works at the front desk and he is just excellent very polite human being on earth.thank you Abraham. Mary and girum
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by aniruddha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Good price.
Cons: Start shuttle service to the Washington Dulles Airport.
Location: No restaurants in walking distance.
Only 10 minutes from Washington Dulles Airport and no shuttle service?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Georgefrom sacramento

what a relief

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
great place...good location, close to airport in a safe neighborhood. staff was extremely helpful and nice people.