Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from KY

DC Trip

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: The hotel had many things that I was nit expecting such as a nice sized fridge and dishwasher, while also including pans, plates, and silverware.
Cons: The age of check-in is 23!! Thankfully my friend was about to turn 23 otherwise we would have been out of luck.
A friend and I needed a place to stay while we visited DC, and this was an affordable hotel that was also very luxurious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cheap and sufficient

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Room was comfortable. Plenty of water pressure. Having a kitchen in the room.
Cons: Didn't find anything I could complain about.
Location: Not much to do nearby, especially if you do not have a vehicle. No nearby (<1 mile) public transportation.
Not the most modern facilities, but they have fair prices and good rooms. Plenty close to a number of corperate businesses. No shuttle to the airport, but the taxi ride is only $15 after tip, one way. Staff was very friendly and respectful. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
The alarm clock in the room was so complicated so as to be unusable. And it was preset to alarms that kept going off during the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to Dulles airport

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Clean and comfortable room - friendly staff and close to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Guadalajara

Great value for business traveler..clean & Quiet

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Just there on business, but really enjoyed the stay. The only thing I would say was a drawback was that evidently once the room is booked, they have a hard time changing your room. Normally I like end of a hall/top floor, but the front desk couldn't change it from what was assigned. No biggie, because the hotel was quiet, room was clean, and everything was just what I expected. Nice place for the money. I'd return for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mario from Orlando, FL

Couldn't ask for more.

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed the staff friendliness, the location was near a lot of places to eat, and the metro to the city and to Dulles Airport was less than 10 minutes away. Finally, a lot of Uber Drivers in the area so waiting for an Uber driver never took more than 10 minutes, with most arriving within 5 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JUHEE from Seoul, South Korea

Thanks

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is very comfort, clean room and very kind. Close IAD airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cara from Virginia

Review

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service - the staff was accommodating, friendly, and helpful.